Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice hotel. Beds a little firm. Clean and quiet. Would stay again. Breakfast good, the waffles were good didn't stick like other hotels do. TV remote didn't work as well as hoped, but was functional. Could used a vending machine for snacks, but close to convenience stores etc. Door to small patio didn't work, but was too cold anyway. Star was nice, but not very conversational.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weak

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Booked a king got two doubles. Bathroom had hair on floor and bathtub, enough to prevent my colleague from using.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shabby towel bar coming loose 3 towels 4 guests

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: spend a little time fixing up
shabby towel bar coming loose 3 towels for 4 guests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down and dirty

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This facility was tragic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel and hard to find

Posted Oct 3, 2016
There was mildew around the tub filthy filters in the air conditioner that I cleaned dust and dirt around the eniire room dirty refrigerator and old furniture covered with cigarette burns with stained carpets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I don't expect a whole lot from a hotel but I expect FAR more than what I got. I guess you just can't count on quality unless you pay more than $100 a night. The bed was rock hard and the bathroom was DISGUSTING. It REEKED of cigarette smoke even though I chose a non-smoking room. There was a hole in the ceiling of the shower, the hairdryer looked like a mechanic had handled it, the toilet ran for several minutes after being flushed even if you jiggled the handle, the painted over wall paper was buckling, there was MOLD in the shower. The staff was about as unfriendly as they come. There were two housekeepers walking into the hotel in front of us and they saw us, we were RIGHT behind them, and they didn't even hold the door open behind them for us even though we had handfuls of luggage. The front desk clerk didn't say two words to me except to tell me where to find my room, not a "Hi" "Welcome" or ANYTHING. I mean really, how hard is it to greet your guests? Should I have paid an extra $5 for courtesy? I suppose so. This hotel is awful. DO NOT STAY HERE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Co.

Decent stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was nice curtious, and all right.The room was clean but could've been cleaner. The $ 25.00 per pet per night is a bit high.I feel a charge of $10.00 would be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dilapidated, outdated and filthy! The beds were hard, the handle to our sliding door was broken and our security lock on the sliding door was a piece of wood! Most outrageous since we couldn't cancel our reservation. And it was more expensive than what the actual hotel was chargjng!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels