Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake Villa IL

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Pikes Peak
Great location and nice place to stay while you are in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Manitou Springs

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Our stay was great from the beginning to the end. The hotel was full each night of our stay but the hotel was quiet. Breakfast was slim choices but fulfilling. We will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel close to Pikes Peak.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, pool, cleanliness, bathroom size.
Cons: Noise-proof this place! We actually FELT the guy next door walking, and could here him turn on and off his bedside lamp, and his TV on full blast!
Location: Very close to the Cog Railway, restaurants, Walgreens, etc.
The entrance is lovely. Staff awesomely helpful. Nice pool, hot tub. Clean rooms, big bathroom sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Outdated

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stains and extremely big brother mentality. They expect the worst of guests. Font desk, Rocky was wonderful. I would keep Rocky and demolish the hotel. Everything was in bad shape...even luggage carts were duc taped!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice clean hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: very quiet and great location, close by to many of city's attractions.
great experience, would recommend hotel and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: up dated
Location: Gardens of the Gods, Black Forest, and many other places
The hotel staff was outstanding and the rooms are a good size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Motel in town!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This place was excellent. Clean, organized, spacious rooms. Nice indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 1, 2016
New, clean, well-managed, friendly. And wonder of wonders: the windows open. Only thing I would like improved is the breakfast fare which is all heavily sugared stuff. For instance, no yoghurt plain, all full of overly sweetened fruit. But this is a very common fault of all motel breakfasts in America. And this particular Day's Inn is better than most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City area

New hotel in Manitou Sorings, CO

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very clean, comfortable beds, very good air conditioning. Excellent location, close to historic downtown Manitou Springs and Old Colorado City, plus close to the many sights. Only complaint was free breakfast. Breakfast room is way too small, not enough seating. Plus, they run out of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg PA.

Excellent location to some great sit seeing venues

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel is located nicely in Manitou Springs. Great location for site seeing places like the Garden of the Gods and Cog Rail up to Pikes Peak. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.