Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

From check it in, it was a pleasing experience.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
I enjoyed this hotel fully. I was there for a funeral, under the circumstances front desk was considerate to my sentive needs as well as housekeeeping. This hotel made my stay more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trent from Thornton, CO

Not top notch.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the springs for a weekend getaway. This particular hotel was our second choice, but our first choice did not have available rooms for the weekend we chose. Overall, the room was fine, the beds were clean and comfortable, and everything worked. The styling of the hotel was a bit dated, however, and the breakfast buffet was expensive and poor quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Pleasant from the moment we walked in.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Staff, Room, Atmosphere. Total experience.
Cons: Better beds.
The staff was nice. We were able to put our bikes inside a locked room. They gave the family cookies during check-in. The entire atmosphere was better then all the hotels we stayed at during our 16 day vacation. The room was nice and spacious. It was clean, and modernized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Not in downtown, but very nice

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The warm cookie.
Cons: A mini fridge in all rooms.
This is a very nice hotel. The good experience begins with a very quick check-in and they give you a warm cookie! Yes, they had me at cookie! The lobby is spacious and clean and pleasing to the eye. There is a restaurant, a Starbucks and a bar in full view from the main desk. The layout for the rooms is a bit confusing but there are many signs and you get the feel of it after a time or two. The courtyard is very nice too, with fountains and tables and chairs. The meeting rooms and party rooms look nice, but we did not use these facilities. The rooms are nice, functional and clean. Nothing special. They do give you a coffeemaker, but I would have liked a mini fridge. All in all, we were pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Nice Hotel! Close to everything!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable.
Cons: The pillows are flat
Location: It was very close. We went to Santa's workshop and pikes peak and were commuting to my brothers in Payton.
We had a great stay. The lady that checked us in was wonderful! Our room was clean and spacious! The only complaint is our hair dryer broke and we called to get a new one and it took my husband going down to the front desk 30 minutes later to get something done about it. Also, I would prefer different pillows. The bed was super comfortable thought!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst double tree experience.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very dirty room, pillow cases had stains. I had to cover the pillows with my shirts and sleep on them. Toilet was not working right. Floors looked like they had not been vacuumed for months. Waited 20+ minutes at restaurant door to get seated. Nobody showed up finally we left to order pizza at the room. I didn't expect this from a double tree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by monette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

モールに近く便利

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: シャワーの水圧が低い。
ターゲットなどのあるモールに近くにあり便利。部屋も広いです。HHonorの会員だとWIFIも無料。また、バーが12時まで空いてるのも酒飲みにはGOOD。ネックはシャワーの水圧が低いこと。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GIZELLE

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
It would have been great to have an on suite refrigerator, other than that everything is good. A hotel we can definitely go back to if we're in the area.