Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicki from Texas

Probably won't come again.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bed very uncomfortable, bouncy. Couldn't sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I will pass along your comments and concerns to appropriate department and will also share your feedback with the rest of the team!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from colorado

Don't Bother

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Booked 2 rooms. Got there and they did not have any record of two rooms only showed reservation for one room. Even though we had a confirmation email, there attitude was "not our problem, its yours" No offer to call HOTELS.com and figure out an alternate solution. This particular hotel does not accept responsibility for anything. The room they did have asked for another pillow, front desk claimed housekeeping was locked up. Next morning asked again for another pillow as staying two nights. Was assured by front desk they would leave one in room. That night got back to hotel, no pillow. went to front desk, again it was late (9:00pm)- her response. you should have been in earlier... Will never book here again, our recommend. PS-your lady at the front desk is a reflection of you, your business, and the Econo Lodge chain. All I can say is it needs a lot of work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I will pass along your comments and concerns to appropriate department and will also share your feedback with the rest of the team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Clean facilities close to highway.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Could use more parking.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby.
Clean and neat. Relatively quiet. Reasonably priced. No Complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Please visit us again when your travels bring you back to beautiful Colorado Springs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from brighton co

overnight trip with kiddos

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay. Pool was perfect for my little boys. Breakfast was good. Adding a protein choice would be good. I didn't notice the adult store next door until we went out to dinner. Wasn't a problem. Wouldn't mind staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Please visit us again when your travels bring you back to beautiful Colorado Springs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mira from Ansbach, Germany

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, great price. Our kids enjoyed the pool, we had to leave very early in the morning so didn't get to have a breakfast. Close to the airport,short drive. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from San Jose

Quickie

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Too tired to do much more than fall asleep atop the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Fort Collins

Better than I expected for the money

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a little difficult to get to, but the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and more comfortable than I expected, and it was quiet.A really good value. I would stay here again any time in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dale from kansas

great room great price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The help was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet and clean. We have stayed here before and will stay again when in Colorado Springs Staff was GREAT!