Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the room we selected!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The only reason we decided for this hotel was because of the offer for a room with a mountain view. Paid Expedia extra to have that one secured! At check-in, no selected room available!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we wanted

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Although the hotel shows a few signs of age, we found it to be comfortable and well suited to our needs. Other reviews have complained about the bathroom being small and it is, but it was adequate for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Hotel in the middle of Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great cooked to order breakfast and complimentary drinks 5:30pm to 7:30 pm
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the hi way and convenient for all that Colorado Springs has to offer
We needed a convenient hotel with good facilities and this is exactly what we got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson Oaks, TX

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was perfect! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The nightly cocktails and snacks were perfect, as well as the breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to the Air Force Academy

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good hotel. Close to the Air Force Academy and to convenience shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern colorado

Review

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice hotel for larger families. Pool is nice. Breakfast is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Great free breakfast and happy hour!
Nice hotel, close to interstate, easy driving distance to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to many attractions

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: pool, bar, and breakfast
very nice hotel. well located around many different local attractions and well within driving distance to many of the national parks in the colorado springs area. would definitely recommend to friends and family. would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,

Girls getaway weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Loved everything - especially the peanut butter smore for a bedtime snack
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not too far from anything - shopping malls, Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, AFA, Seven Falls, North Pole, Cave of the Winds
Wonderful stay - beautiful hotel - love all the waterfalls, plants very relaxing room was spotless very well appointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the Family

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great hotel. Kiddos felt it was super fancy with the courtyard, water falls, tropical plants and koi ponds. Pool was fun and got their ya-ya's out. Breakfast was the best complimentary breakfast anywhere. Room was a prefect layout for a family of 6. Staff was helpful, funny, and kind. This is a great hotel.