Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, CO

Nice hotel. Close to the mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: Snacks could be cheaper. Water was $4.00. Should allow pets.
Location: Close to mall, dining.
Very nice. Friendly staff. Free hot breakfast. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Would definitely recommend

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, location
Hotel clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating.... Coming and going.... Enjoy your day/welcome hope you had an enjoyable day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Remodeling

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice people. Convenient location. Quuet. Safe. But I really wish they would let you know when they are undergoing a remodel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you like our friendly staff and convenient location. However, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused due to our renovation process and that it came as a surprise to you. We work hard to make sure all third party website's information are accurate, however; it is clear we came up short this time. We appreciate you letting us know and hope to have another chance to host you when our renovation is complete. Sincerely, Mike G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Colorado Springs.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel staff were super helpful. The front desk young man went above and beyond to help with whatever we needed. It was in a good area only minutes away from shopping and restaurants. They were doing renovations, but it didn't bother us any.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Nice hotel, and great breakfast

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Even though a portion of the hotel was being renovated, the room we stayed in was great and breakfast was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for business trips

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It's ok, I would consider coming back. The rooms are big, the beds are comfy. Reasonably clean. Staff is friendly. The breakfast could be improved, more variety would be nice, and also a bit more quality. Good dining options within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean and comfortable room along with friendly service. I appreciate your feedback about our breakfast and will make sure to look into getting more options added. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Mike G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This was a good hotel with a very nice room. The staff was great with our daughter who was in a wheelchair. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Breckenridge Colorado

Trip to Colorado springs

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is under renovation but it was clean and neat despite the construction in the lobby. Room looked brand new.
4 out of 5
by Shana R from Logan, IA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Even though they were under construction, the employees went out of their way to make sure everything was to satisfaction. Very good breakfast and friendly staff! One down point, since the renovation, they put in a new pool, but no hot tub. :-(