Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Room clean bed very comfortable. Room was out dated though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OTC velodrome training

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Can not say more than better than expected! And we expect a lot from Fairfield suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, modern hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern rooms.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, and the interstate.
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice, clean and quiet. The bathrooms are very nice with walk in showers. They serve a hot breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Ask for the top floor and get some rest

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Just started to fall asleep on second floor when the people above started walking on their heels. This was about 11:30 pm Everything else was great. Very friendly staff !! Clean and comfy 😜
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee,Wi

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Best continental breakfast I have had in a while. Fresh melon n and pineapple.Great coffee.Hotel is older,but clean.Beds really comfortable.Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, NE

Great location, nice scenery

Posted Dec 8, 2017
When I went to check out, there was a guy there that was dressed poorly & scruffy. I couldn't even tell if he actually worked there or just went behind theit host check in desk/counter. No business clothes, nothing on that correlated him to being front desk staff. He looked out of place & distasteful for representing what had been a very nice experience overall with the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The bfst was great with fresh waffles and the staff was very professional and polite. Everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief overnight on our way home.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Easy access from our I25, very nice hotel, has everything we need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Very Nice, Close to all attraction

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The View
Cons: Customer service
Location: Excellent Location
Overal Experience is good, Room is clean, found onsite laundry free Parking and Good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

A very nice PET FRIENDLY hotel with Great staff

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Location: Easy location in South Colorado....next to great shopping area
WE were very impressed with our room, the staff and the location.....WAIT!!!! did I mention it was priced the best of all the locations in the area needed???5 stars for all the important reasons.