Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good hotel. good price. very close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Very Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Very nice location movie theater nearby Old Chicago a nice area
Very nice and clean would stay aging and would definitely recommend this hotel to stay at
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Pool was closed -
Room was comfortable......having a microwave and refrigerator was a benefit. Liked that there were many places within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Pleasant stay...good value.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Easy access to shopping. Nice little walking trail.
Location is convenient to downtown. Rooms on the backside have a nice little pond view. Complimentary breakfast better than most, I thought. All staff interactions were quick and professional. Plenty of convenient free parking. Asked for and received a quiet room location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as promised.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel wad under construction which wasn't mentioned anywhere while booking. The pool was outof order. Additionally we orderd a room for five and was toled that an extra bed will be avilable upon request. When we arrived thete wasn't any extra bed avilable and only after a long argument we were promised to get an air mattress. The manager was very un pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by charles from Colorado

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room had damaged furniture.hotel lobby and hallways were torn apart for remodeling. Elevator looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a week.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael P from Minnetrista, MN

call ahead of time to construction completion

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel experienced water damage to all three floors due to an accident about a week prior to our arrival. Therefore the hotel was a "construction zone" on all three floors, and we asked to be relocated to the Marriott Renaissance inn property across the parking lot. Our request was graciously accepted, and we were comfortably accommodated at the other Marriott property.