Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff, Cyril (sp?) was super.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Helped orient me finding local sites and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel but could hear considerable amount of noise from the hallway and ice machine. Location is near many nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Convenient, clean, breakfast was good, staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsn

nice hotel close to edge of city

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: good price when we booked on Expedia
Location: Manitou Incline and Pikes Peak Cog Rail,,,,
it was easy to get to and close to where we were doing things...good value not too expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Friendly.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Good location. Clean. Room was perfect for 2 adults n three kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mount, Va

Wow!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Awesome attentive staff stayed for a funeral manager sent personal sympathy card with gift bag great breakfast and we are staying here anytime in The springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Location: Many restaurants and other shopping close by.
Easy access from the interstate and yet a quiet location. Also many restaurants and other shopping close by. The bed was very comfortable and they serve a good breakfast in the am. The fitness room was minimal, 3 options but not busy. There is also a pool but I did not use. Overall Avery pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: They could not get the TV in the room to work. The breakfast was not very good. Cold, Bland and the area this served was too small the crowd.
Location: Lot to do in Colorado Springs, Zoo, 7 falls, Cripple Creek, hiking and biking.
Over all it was fine we were just there to spend the night and enjoy Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to restaurants and movie theater. Just off the interstate.
Location: Tinseltown Theater just across the parking lot.
It was good. We enjoyed the location, right about mid town. We caught a movie at the theaters right across the parking lot. MANY restaurants nearby, lots of variety. Hotel staff were very helpful with any questions we had, and directions to where we wanted to go. Breakfast was incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

It was nice and was clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a pleasant stay. It was clean and comfortable. Parking was a little hard to find due to it being neighbors with another hotel, but wasn't a big deal.