Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as promised.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel wad under construction which wasn't mentioned anywhere while booking. The pool was outof order. Additionally we orderd a room for five and was toled that an extra bed will be avilable upon request. When we arrived thete wasn't any extra bed avilable and only after a long argument we were promised to get an air mattress. The manager was very un pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Had to get in the car to do anything.
The Hotel is located right next to the highway so there is significant road noise. Not quite what you expect or want when you come to enjoy the mountains and scenery! The hotel photo showing it overlooking a pond is very misleading and obviously intended to give the impression of serenity that doesn't exist. The room was clean and bed was comfortable, though. So at least there were two good things about the place. Don't count on a decent breakfast either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Great location.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff was a little unintelligent. I tried to get this applied to my marriott points, and they ended up posting to another person's account. Then they 'corrected' it by applying to get another person's account. I never got credit.
4 out of 5
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is overpriced. The rooms are dark. The bathroom is extremely small. The internet did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting for one night

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Colorado Springs for a wedding. The hotel room was just right for me.
3 out of 5
by Leakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Appleton WI

Wonderful experience for tired travelers

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it is a GREAT hotel! I would highly recommend staying here & will definately return if I find myself in the area again!.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの食事係のおばさんが怖かった。 ロビーの人は1人だけ良い方がいた。

Posted May 13, 2016
夜いきなり警察が来て、ドアをノックした。怖かった。理由がわからない。 食事係のおばさんが無愛想なので、食事の所では食べず、部屋で毎日食べた。禁煙を予約したのに喫煙を案内された。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Close to restaurants and businesses.

Posted May 10, 2016
Wonderful from walking in to leaving. Nice area. very nice day I had left a Elmo pillow and they still had it when I went back a month later made my child very happy.