Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Had to get in the car to do anything.
The Hotel is located right next to the highway so there is significant road noise. Not quite what you expect or want when you come to enjoy the mountains and scenery! The hotel photo showing it overlooking a pond is very misleading and obviously intended to give the impression of serenity that doesn't exist. The room was clean and bed was comfortable, though. So at least there were two good things about the place. Don't count on a decent breakfast either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Great location.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff was a little unintelligent. I tried to get this applied to my marriott points, and they ended up posting to another person's account. Then they 'corrected' it by applying to get another person's account. I never got credit.
3 out of 5
by Leakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Appleton WI

Wonderful experience for tired travelers

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it is a GREAT hotel! I would highly recommend staying here & will definately return if I find myself in the area again!.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの食事係のおばさんが怖かった。 ロビーの人は1人だけ良い方がいた。

Posted May 13, 2016
夜いきなり警察が来て、ドアをノックした。怖かった。理由がわからない。 食事係のおばさんが無愛想なので、食事の所では食べず、部屋で毎日食べた。禁煙を予約したのに喫煙を案内された。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Close to restaurants and businesses.

Posted May 10, 2016
Wonderful from walking in to leaving. Nice area. very nice day I had left a Elmo pillow and they still had it when I went back a month later made my child very happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Sports stay...

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sporting event stay for the family...Great place to be while ready for any event - especially when you're done...very relaxing (for the kids & adults).
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kayla from Cheraw, Colorado

2nd time around

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very quick business trip so we were only there over night. Everything was great except the coffee pot int eh room did not work. There was plenty of coffee in the lobby so this was a minor inconvenience. This is the second time I have stayed here and it is a reasonably priced and convenient comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to crash for the night

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Some areas seem a bit older, but the room was clean and nice, with a really comfy bed. Only real complaint is lack of accessible power outlets, with nine on the night stands.