Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff go out of their way to make sure your needs are met. Very friendly and helpful. Great complimentary breakfast! Clean and comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

great location & attention to customer service

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
20 min. from Pikes Peak & Manitou attractions. Awesome breakfast. Staff was terrific very service oriented. Rooms clean, full size hairdryer. Pullout beds available for extra guests. Walking distance of Greenway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night and got in kinda late but the front desk staff at night and in the morning were very nice. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is close to Garden of the Gods which was our reason for being in Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, CO

Nice hotel. Close to the mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: Snacks could be cheaper. Water was $4.00. Should allow pets.
Location: Close to mall, dining.
Very nice. Friendly staff. Free hot breakfast. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Would definitely recommend

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, location
Hotel clean. Staff very friendly and accommodating.... Coming and going.... Enjoy your day/welcome hope you had an enjoyable day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were moving our daughter into her dorm room. The hotel was close to her college. It was very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and made our stay very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was a little lacking though and didn't give much of a selection.