Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly front desk workers! Comfortable beds!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: What didn't I like?
Cons: -
Location: I had come from Pikes Peak Brewing Company where I saw a live band play. That was a great spot.
From the moment I arrived, the front desk staff were helpful and smiling. I had been traveling all day and arrived at 10:45PM. I asked what time the pool and jacuzzi closed because I was exhausted. It closed at 11PM! Oh no! Both of the workers (there was a shift change happening) said I could use the jacuzzi as long as I was quiet because of the rooms in close vicinity. Just that little nod of permission made me so excited to be there. I cannot tell you how special it made me feel that they were so accommodating to my needs! The pool area and jacuzzi were clean and the chlorine levels were good. The beds were comfortable, and even the shower worked well. 100% would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Newer hotel monument Colorado

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Newer hotel Got in very late about 11:00pm Staff was ok could be friendlier and offer to let you know where to find amenities etc Room was clean but minimal essential -shampoo conditioner only enough for one person and there were two of us No extra blankets in room Other than that is was fine. It a little high as far as price for an inn I would stay there again when in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping plaza

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Good food down the road, Walmart near by, and close to the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Expedia
This was a sat minute pick but I was satisfied. You always count on Fairfield to deliver comfort
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Pueblo

Great stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Arrived late & the front desk was very helpful. The room was great.
4 out of 5
by Russ from Seattle

Very Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
To spend a few days connecting with family in Colorado Springs. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was a bit further north of Colorado Springs than anticipated but was still very convenient to what the city had to offer. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Wisconsin

Stay here in Monument.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean and new.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from KS

Fairfield inn & suites N. Academy by air force

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here. The staff is friendly. The rooms are nice. Good breakfast buffet. It's not far from Colorado Springs attractions. Nice quiet area with mountains by it. I always enjoy my stay and plan on coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far out of town

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is actually in Monument, CO. Near the AF Academy, but too far from town for convenience. Pluses: Nice staff, clean facility, great breakfast, easy off/on from freeway, beautiful views. Minuses: walls are too thin, every noise in hallway and next room clearly audible, hot tub jets not working at the time of our stay.