Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly front desk workers! Comfortable beds!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: What didn't I like?
Cons: -
Location: I had come from Pikes Peak Brewing Company where I saw a live band play. That was a great spot.
From the moment I arrived, the front desk staff were helpful and smiling. I had been traveling all day and arrived at 10:45PM. I asked what time the pool and jacuzzi closed because I was exhausted. It closed at 11PM! Oh no! Both of the workers (there was a shift change happening) said I could use the jacuzzi as long as I was quiet because of the rooms in close vicinity. Just that little nod of permission made me so excited to be there. I cannot tell you how special it made me feel that they were so accommodating to my needs! The pool area and jacuzzi were clean and the chlorine levels were good. The beds were comfortable, and even the shower worked well. 100% would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Newer hotel monument Colorado

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Newer hotel Got in very late about 11:00pm Staff was ok could be friendlier and offer to let you know where to find amenities etc Room was clean but minimal essential -shampoo conditioner only enough for one person and there were two of us No extra blankets in room Other than that is was fine. It a little high as far as price for an inn I would stay there again when in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a travel stop. Very clean and well maintained. The bed was so comfortable and had crisp, clean linens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Beds!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean BUT the beds were sooooo uncomfortable!!! I'm still hurting from this last weekend!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping plaza

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Good food down the road, Walmart near by, and close to the highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Hotel, bad and flippant service

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased to find that the hotel was new, and the room well-appointed. However, on the second day of our stay, the maid service was not performed. Upon calling the front desk, we were told "You can come down and get a couple of towels". When we replied that was not the expected standard of service, we were given excuses and told that was the best they could do. When we asked to speak to the manager, we were told that she was not there. She was. Eventually we got a partial room service, but not after complaining, and without any admission of fault on the part of the hotel management. We followed up later with Marriott's customer service representatives, but without receiving any token of compensation for the poor service and poor attitude of the hotel management. Needless to say, we won't be staying at any Marriott properties for the foreseeable future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Expedia
This was a sat minute pick but I was satisfied. You always count on Fairfield to deliver comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant one night stay. Breakfast was above average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels