Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Va.

Nice hotel, but very, very noisy.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
6 days 5 nights MY Mistake. Hotel was under carpet replacement- smelled carpet glue for the first 3 days. Day 1 : sofa bed sheets were dirty on arrival. Day 2 very noisy hallways with constant door slamming did have bacon for breakfast that day- the remaining breakfasts were close to crap and not worth the eating. McDs 100 yards away was better choice. Day 3 - encounter young man wearing his bath towel at ice machine - Whoopie! Told my 15 year old daughter she may not leave room without me present. Day 4 - no clean towels available for 3rd floor, but they did get us clean ones by the evening, at night, drunks at fire pit having a good time drinking and smoking- at 11:30 pm I called front desk if they could do something about it. They did. Day 5 - carpet installers felt it was ok to use ALL the HC spaces for their carpet work - told manager and they moved there stuff. Day 6 - firepit fun again- another young man had his swim trunks pulled down to warm his posterior -or moon his girlfriend! But they weren't too loud. Absolutely will never stay there again-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Place

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was Awesome
Cons: Not really
Location: gret location and out of hustle bustle of area
Very nice stay...Clean & comfortable.The fire pit an view wa sexceptional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are not as advertised on Expedia

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, clean room.
Cons: Breakfast was not good. They should check how their rooms are advertised on other sites.
Was advertised as a king with sofa bed, but the room didn't come with a sofa bed. Had to share. Clean though. Breakfast was not very good, powdery eggs, warm weak coffee, grey sausage patties... Staff was nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC UT

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice motel right off the interstate. Room was clean, wifi slow but upgradable for a fee, breakfast was good. One of our beds was super soft with no support and a backache in the morning, the other bed was much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada

overnight stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: convenient location, nice room and breakfast - for a great price!
Cons: pools is tiny
Location: easy to get to
convenient location, nice room and breakfast - for a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Soo comfortable. Easy access from highway

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I love this hotel. First thing I noticed was the staff , very friendly and happy. Hotel has outdoor hot tub. And fire pit. Indoor pool and gym. Great breakfast. My room was clean and cozy. Bed very comforts and I loved the pillows. A McDonnels is in walking distance. And gas station are a block away. Family friendly too
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and in good condition. The breakfast area is a bit worn out and the hot food items were not very good. Stick with toast and cereal and you'll be happy. This hotel was just right for our family's needs.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Great find just North of Colorado Springs

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in, nice entry, clean room.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Convenient clean motel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
This motel was conveniently located for visiting friends and family. It was close to the Interstate highway for easy access to the entire area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly front desk workers! Comfortable beds!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: What didn't I like?
Cons: -
Location: I had come from Pikes Peak Brewing Company where I saw a live band play. That was a great spot.
From the moment I arrived, the front desk staff were helpful and smiling. I had been traveling all day and arrived at 10:45PM. I asked what time the pool and jacuzzi closed because I was exhausted. It closed at 11PM! Oh no! Both of the workers (there was a shift change happening) said I could use the jacuzzi as long as I was quiet because of the rooms in close vicinity. Just that little nod of permission made me so excited to be there. I cannot tell you how special it made me feel that they were so accommodating to my needs! The pool area and jacuzzi were clean and the chlorine levels were good. The beds were comfortable, and even the shower worked well. 100% would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!