Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

North Building Room #204

Posted Jul 3, 2016
perfect view from 2nd floor, amazing views of wildlife. The best place we have ever stayed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Awesome spot

Posted May 6, 2016
I enjoyed everything about my stay here. From the staff, to the food, rooms, bar, pool, etc.. Couldn't have asked for more. The views are incredible. Definitely could see coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Luxuriöse Lodge in Colorado Springs

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Renovierte Zimmer, Frühstück (Eggs Benedict mit Sauerkraut!), flauschige Kuscheldecke, 6 Kissen, schnelles WLAN, jeden Tag zwei Wasserflaschen
Cons: Nein, alles bestens.
Location: Direkt über den Garden of the Gods, Space Foundation (2 km), Old Colorado City (Restaurants, Agia Sophia Cafe) (4 km) und Manitou Incline (ca. 10 km)
War mit Unterbrechung fast zwei Wochen in der Lodge, die dem Garden of the Gods Club angeschlossen ist. Sehr schöne renovierte Zimmer mit Außengang, zwei Waschbecken, Badewanne und Gaskamin. Aufmerksames Personal vom Check-In an und sehr sauber. Genügend Parkplätze, Fitnessangebot inkl. Golf und Tennis und Pool. Kleinere Probleme mit dem Türschloss/Magnetkarten des gemieteten Raums wurden schnellstmöglich von den Technikern behoben und mit einem gratis Frühstück für zwei entschädigt.
5 out of 5
by JANE from Delray beach

Majestic nature

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was huge with a magnificent view of pikes peak
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful setting with stunning view of Pikes Peak

Posted Apr 17, 2016
No complaints. Wish we could have stayed longer. The staff from the helpful concierge to the room service went above and beyond in attentive help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponder, Texas

Amazing

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Beautiful views, beautiful room friendly staff! We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Urszula from Arlington, TX

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We loved everything about the room! Size, view, cleanliness and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views of the mountains

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Beautiful views of the mountain. Bunnies everywhere. Big and clean rooms. Loved it. Located 1 hour from Denver, 2 hours from skiing on the moutains, 1 hour from the Gorge. And lots of things right around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the great hotel room views

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Garden of the Gods Club and Resort is a special place. All the rooms face the Garden of the Gods red rock monuments with Pikes Peak as the backdrop. It is spectacular. The rooms are large and comfortable. The restaurant is good and service is excellent. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd visit

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second visit and our family loves this hotel. The view from our room was terrific, the room was very large, clean and it was very quiet.