Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, Tn.

Nice hotel . Close to all attractions.

Posted May 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Happy to help with directions and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel location was good and the rooms were spacious. Entry into the hotel parking area was a little unusual but manageable. Could use a few more signs
Cons: Hotel location was good and the rooms were spacious. Entry into the hotel parking area was a little unusual but manageable. Could use a few more signs
Hotel location was good and the rooms were spacious. Entry into the hotel parking area was a little unusual but manageable. Could use a few more signs to help direct cars/vehicles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel location was good and the rooms were spacious. Entry into the hotel parking area was a little unusual but manageable. Could use a few more signs
Cons: Hotel location was good and the rooms were spacious. Entry into the hotel parking area was a little unusual but manageable. Could use a few more signs
Hotel location was good and the rooms were spacious. Entry into the hotel parking area was a little unusual but manageable. Could use a few more signs to help direct cars/vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good Value, Convenient

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, close to amenities
Location: UCCS, shopping, restaurants, Garden of the Gods, Rodeo Museum.
This is where I stay when I fly in from out of state to visit my son who attends nearby UCCS . Very spacious rooms -- for the start of freshman year, this was a great "home base" to stash all the dorm furnishings we purchased at the nearby mall before moving day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Small Apartment Studio Feel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The kitchen!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Garden of the Gods is about 10-15 mins away, driving. Walmart, to get groceries is only 10 minutes away. the main highway (25 N and S. bound) are near
Stayed here for three nights, and the first night we made full use of the kitchen and made a small beef and rice dinner and had leftovers in the fridge for the remaining days! That was my favorite feature in our room, the kitchen. Had a full size fridge, and dishwasher, and two burner stove. The complimentary breakfast was awesome, and it seems to slightly change each day which was great! Overall enjoyed the facilities, the room, and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frederick, md

Lovely business hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Stayed 6 days and never had a problem! The hotel was quiet, friendly, and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice home away from home

Posted Apr 24, 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed for 3 nights and loved it here. The layout of our room was a complete kitchen and living room with a nice tv and small desk. Breakfast was really good and well prepared and replaced when items were gone. They do a really nice spread on the days that we were there they changed some items each day ie. bacon, sausage, ham & French toast, pancakes, waffles & different types of potatoes everything was good and the variety was a nice touch. Friendly people - most people there for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Comfortable Stay Right Next to Garden of the Gods

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We love our room. Spacious and clean. The breakfast is amazing every day. The staff is very gracious. Great choice if you're in the Springs!🏞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The only thing I did not like was it was hard to locate the entrance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sits 25 yards from train tracks

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel sits next to train tracks that runs all night