Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Being renovated!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Great location to go see all the sights!
There were areas being worked on, but we weren't disturbed by this at all. Our room was renovated, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, clean rooms and friendly service

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and Fort Carson
Currently undergoing remodel but very nice in spite of construction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

it was a nice hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: pool, bed everything
Cons: bigger towels for pool its wasteful when you have to use 6 to dry off
I went on a two day vacation and it was a good deal so I stayed two days one night. I was pleased with all the amenities it provided. Definitely will go back if I'm ever going on a vacation to Colorado springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but secluded

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Easy to get to and away from it all. But that's the problem, you have to get up and go if you want to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hot Room

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Name
Cons: Temperature and staff attentiveness.
Location: Colorado Springs! Glad that we had plenty to do outside of hotel.
Air conditioner wasn't working and staff said it would be taken care of but we slept with temperature of 78 degrees each night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Had all the amenities you expect and need when staying for several days
Cons: Can't judge this because of the remodel
We stayed here 3 days in order to attend a wedding, the hotel was in the process of remodeling, but was doing a good job of minimizing the impact on guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT & THE DUVET
Cons: TOO BAD THE POOL WAS UNDER REPAIR WHEN I WAS THERE
Location: DID NOT USE ANY
NIGHT STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL WHEN I ARRIVED VERY LATE. THE WAITRESS IN THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS VERY CONSIDERATE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Great value, friendly staff.
Location: Near the airport. Not much in walking distance.
We didn't expect much from what looked like a typical near-the-airport hotel, but we were very pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, conveniently located, and reasonably priced. There was a free hot breakfast, and snacks like fruit and cookies all day long. If we are ever back in this area, we will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Near airport but quiet.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Elevator was good for me, age 72, with a room on the 3rd floor. Pool area looked good; we couldn't use it during this trip.
Location: Near airport. GPS on my phone helped us to get to Garden of Gods easily & to downtown area by Bijou & Kiowa streets.
The young lady at the check-in station was very pleasant and courteous. We felt welcome. The room was a little smaller than anticipated, but the beds were quite comfortable. The lobby and dining area was inviting and nicely decorated. The breakfast was tasty and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel near the airport.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Its got good beds and close to the airport
Friendly & helpful staff. Nice accommodations, good breakfast and quick drive to the airport.