Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted May 20, 2018
Room was smaller than expected for a Hampton Inn, but we needed an early check in and it was the only one available.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn for your stay in Colorado Springs! We appreciate your feedback and high scores, as we are always seeking to continue to enhance the guest experience. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next visit to Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Very nice modern rooms, very very clean. Very good breakfast. Also nice to have laundry on site. Very pleasant exsperiance. Only things i didnt like about the room, not being mean just construtive critisism to help your future customers to enjoy there stay. Was the tub was backing up taking a shower, bathroom lock didnt work. Beds were to firm didnt get a good nights sleep. Thats about it but every thing else was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Overall great hotel and location. Rooms we’re nice with plenty of space for belongings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible bed

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I stay at Hampton because of the beds, I know I get a goods nights rest. At this location the mattress was not your normal mattress. It was old, uncomfortable, and gave a poor nights sleep. I was in the Springs to bury my aunt, empty her house, and sell the house. With poor sleep I had a tough time keeping up with what we had to do. I will never stay here again. I was told I would not get Hilton points because I booked through Expedia, I had no way of knowing this. I will never book through a 3rd party again. I will book directly with you. I plan on continuing to stay with you. I just hope there are not similar situations within your system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The rooms were very clean, staff was friendly, and the kids enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Ieshia, GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn for your stay in Colorado Springs! We appreciate your feedback and high scores, as we are always seeking to continue to enhance the guest experience. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please feel free to call or email if you have any specific suggestions or if there is anything else we can do for you; as we are always listening to our guest feedback to find ways to make every stay great for every guest. Thanks again! We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next visit to Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
The room was very clean and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Loved the stay. Staff very helpful. Room was everything and more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
I was disappointed at the size of the rooms. They were very smell and cramped. The breakfast was awful because the staff refused to keep it stocked. Once something was gone, they did not replenish it. There was one employee named Hailey that was extremely friendly and helpful but none of the other staff wanted to help. Also, 3 days in a row our keycards had to be reprogrammed everytime we came back in the afternoon which was VERY annoying as our room was on the top floor at the very end of the hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
These people are wonderful. We were in town with multiple family members for our mother's funeral. They were aware of the reason for our stay, and went out of their way to offer any extra assistance they could. On our last night, we were all hanging out in the lobby lounge rather late reminiscing with a few glasses of wine. I thought they would want us to wrap it up, but instead, they brought out milk and freshly baked cookies for us. Very nice personal touch. Would highly recommend this as a place for families, large groups, or anyone.