Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Amazing Stay!!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The beds were so comfortable, the breakfast was very good and the staff was amazing! Very helpful and nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Quiet and clean

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Closest to highway easy access
Cons: Price
Location: Located near a few restaurants and movie theater Ned shopping is slit toe farther away
Arrived early found out elevator was not working correctly so staff was able to get us a first floor room after a little wait. Room was clean and nicely furnished. Air conditioning wasn't the best. It would cool the room then shut off room would heat up and get stuffy then it would go back on. Very quiet hotel and nice breakfast facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean, staff were nice
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Well kept & friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Kara from Centennial, CO

Good, clean family fun!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were warmly greeted upon arrival and check in was easy. Our room was very clean and we had everything we needed. They even had some toiletries we'd forgotten available for free! There was a variety of food every morning of our stay, which was very nice. The pool and workout facilities were well-lit and well-maintained. The staff was always eager to help and available when we needed them. We felt safe and secure throughout our entire stay.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jennifer from South Dakota

Nice hotel, but no swimming

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great. However, the pool was undergoing renovations, which wasn't disclosed beforehand, and the hot tub was outside - and it was snowing and quite cold. We chose this hotel because it featured a pool and hot tub, so that was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a 5 person room, but they wouldn't give my teen son a mattress or air mattress because they said it was a fire hazard. (He had a cot at the other hampton, and a full twin bed was brought in at the Academy Hotel.) So, he slept badly on the floor. Also, the pool was under construction but we could use the whirlpool outside, but had to shovel the snow out first. The whirlpool was great though. When I tried to give them the hilton honors numbers, they declined it because they said I couldn't get credit because I booked through expedia/hotels.com. The other place didn't say that, so I don't know if it worked at the other hilton. The fireplace in the lobby was nice, but overall this was the hotel that we liked the least during our stay in colorado.
5 out of 5
by Ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels