Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Babylon, NY

Perfectly located right off I-25

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: centrally located right off I-25
Cons: we had an ADA room, there was an issue with door lock twice. Management resolved same amicably
Location: Right off I-25 adjacent to Air Force Academy, centrally located, convenient for the entire Colorado Springs area
Very clean, great breakfast and helpful staff. awesome views of the mountains and Air Force Academy. We were in town for my daughters college commencement, and had a wonderful time. As my daughter has decided to settle here this will be my home away from home when I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

AMAZING mountain views!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Really loved the balcony! The coffee/infused water station in the lobby was nice. Our room was amazing for our trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was all good!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I have nothing but good to say about our stay. From the citrus infused ice water in the lobby to the lovely room and well appointed bath, to the great breakfast and very cordial staff...it was a great stay and I look forward to returning again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed here overnight and found the room to be very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was so friendly and committed to making it an enjoyable stay for us. Kids loved the pool. We'll definitely stay here again when next in town. Nice job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norma

Beautiful rooms, clean and great prices

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Paul at the front desk was the nicest person ever
4 out of 5
by Russell

Super friendly but needs a new cook.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Some small repairs needed in the bathroom, such as floor tiles coming up. The breakfast food needs some attention. Oatmeal was runny, eggs were terrible, and the mouthful of coffee grounds my wife got in her coffee was to much. We stayed here because they had a hot breakfast,but it was disappointing at best. I must say though, the staff were super friendly and helpful, I give them 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Super fast check-in and great suggestions on restaurants and shopping from the attendant. Room was spacious and clean. Also love the neutrogena bath products--wonderful on the skin and hair!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels