Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed with how friendly and accommodating the staff was throughout our stay. The only negative was that the WiFi did not work on two of the nights of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Molly from the East Coast

What are you waiting for? Book Now!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Simply wonderful; great view; great food; easy on-off the interstate; friendly & helpful staff! No negatives...we'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Amazing Stay!!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The beds were so comfortable, the breakfast was very good and the staff was amazing! Very helpful and nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Quiet and clean

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Closest to highway easy access
Cons: Price
Location: Located near a few restaurants and movie theater Ned shopping is slit toe farther away
Arrived early found out elevator was not working correctly so staff was able to get us a first floor room after a little wait. Room was clean and nicely furnished. Air conditioning wasn't the best. It would cool the room then shut off room would heat up and get stuffy then it would go back on. Very quiet hotel and nice breakfast facilities
5 out of 5
by Carly from Wichita, KS

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with my husband and kids over the holiday weekend and had an amazing time! All of the staff were very accommodating and the hotel itself was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean, staff were nice
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Well kept & friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Kara from Centennial, CO

Good, clean family fun!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were warmly greeted upon arrival and check in was easy. Our room was very clean and we had everything we needed. They even had some toiletries we'd forgotten available for free! There was a variety of food every morning of our stay, which was very nice. The pool and workout facilities were well-lit and well-maintained. The staff was always eager to help and available when we needed them. We felt safe and secure throughout our entire stay.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels