Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Babylon, NY

Perfectly located right off I-25

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: centrally located right off I-25
Cons: we had an ADA room, there was an issue with door lock twice. Management resolved same amicably
Location: Right off I-25 adjacent to Air Force Academy, centrally located, convenient for the entire Colorado Springs area
Very clean, great breakfast and helpful staff. awesome views of the mountains and Air Force Academy. We were in town for my daughters college commencement, and had a wonderful time. As my daughter has decided to settle here this will be my home away from home when I visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with Hampton

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn's have always been our Hotel of choice however this particular one leaves plenty to be desired. Water pressure was atrocious, actually making it difficult to wash our hair, and a lack of hot water made it even worse. The thermostat in the room was restricted to 68 degrees which made for a very uncomfortable hot room to sleep in temperature wise. The staff was nice and the place was clean, but we were glad to return home to a stimulating warm shower and a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Excellent

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, quiet and the staff very very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

AMAZING mountain views!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Really loved the balcony! The coffee/infused water station in the lobby was nice. Our room was amazing for our trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and close to everything
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great home away from home!

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
This was a beautiful hotel! Very clean and probably the best breakfast I've had in a hotel for quite some time. My son is stationed at the Air Force Academy and lives within 5 miles of this hotel so it was quite convenient for us. I would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was all good!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I have nothing but good to say about our stay. From the citrus infused ice water in the lobby to the lovely room and well appointed bath, to the great breakfast and very cordial staff...it was a great stay and I look forward to returning again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed here overnight and found the room to be very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was so friendly and committed to making it an enjoyable stay for us. Kids loved the pool. We'll definitely stay here again when next in town. Nice job!