Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's A Room

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The title says it all. This is a place to lay your head, nothing more. And, for the price per one might expect a little more. Just a bed, four walls, a tv, small fridge, and microwave, with coffee maker in bathroom. No wow factors at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Pros: Front desk staff was pleasant and efficient. Great location to airport, chain restaurants, and tourist attractions. Many yummy hot/cold breakfast options that varied each day and the staff worked hard to keep it full. Hot tub on site and pool wasn't too cold. Business center to print off boarding passes. Microwave and mini fridge in room. I could adjust room temperature. Cons:. The thick blinds did not overlap, leaving a gap for the outside street lights but thankfully I had a hair clip to solve the issue. Some hair was left in the shower from a previous guest. The bedding was comfy but the actual bed felt springy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
The room was nice and clean. The housekeeping staff was excellent and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ennis TX

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Great location with restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with anything my family needed. The daily complimentary breakfast offered a variety of breakfast options for everyone. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monte Vista, CO

Love this hotel!!!!

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This is my second time staying here in less than 2 months. I love being here. It’s my home away from home. Cleanliness....they have nailed it here!!!! I always look forward to their breakfast, it’s fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
The room was great. It was very clean and the bed was so soft. It was a last minute reservatation, but the staff was still prepared and happy to take care of me. I will definitely return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to everything

Posted Mar 29, 2018
We’re there for son’s promotion ceremony to colonel & he was able to pick us up in minutes from Ft Carson & close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo CO

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Friendly fast check in - allowed early check in - close to Tinseltown !—-next to world arena - Outback Steakhouse - Carrabaa- BWW - Chucky Cheese - close to Cheyenne mountain - cave of the winds - next to 1-25 - Xoom large and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monte Vista, Colorado

Top Notch Hotel right next to the Broadmoor

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Don't look any further this hotel is wonderful. Ms. Jackson the night manager is AMAZING & FRIENDLY. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was fantastic. everyone who works here including housekeeping is friendly and thoughtful. The price and service was beyond my expectations or what I could of hoped for!! Thank you!! This will be my go to hotel for Colorado Springs every single time!!! Thank You, Mrs. Benton