Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The only problem is that there is a wall that blocks all views and this was a upgraded room we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close to all attractions we wanted to see.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Provide a designated smoking area for those who smoke instead of just outside of the pool or door!
Location: Too many to list! We had a family member take us everywhere!
We have stayed in many Hamptons and this one was definitely the cleanest ever! Staff was amazing and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very clean, feels new, friendly hard-working staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Exceptionally well run hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Comfortable and clean room. Good breakfasts each morning. Hot fresh coffee readily available. Curtious and friendly staff. Close to shops, venues and restaurants. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co.

Really liked the place!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
A comfortable room near an entrance (can't walk long distance) Great stay! Good bed & spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Very nice!! The staff was nice, the room was nice and clean, and the breakfast was awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA.

Exceptional Well Run Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Please Read Above
Cons: Not a thing I could notice
Location: Location is beautifully scenic, with excellent and easy freeway access, an abundance of popular restaurants and Shops, perfect for business & Pleasure
You will notice I gave everything an Excellent = 5 Marking, I did not do this because it was easy just to click the mouse in a straight line, I did it because the Hotel deserves it. From the moment of check in on Sunday afternoon I immediately felt at home, there is a general atmosphere of friendliness and efficiency which is brought about by the knowledgeable, and obviously happy staff. I will be coming back to Colorado Springs in the near future to continue machine training. Hope to see you soon. Yours very sincerely, Gerald Springthorpe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Overall hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: very clean and well maintained. Staff had excellent customer service skills. Rooms where very comfortable.
Location: Tripple D restaurants, shopping. Garden of the Gods. Many attractions.
I was very pleased with our hotel. Location was great. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel close to an obstacle race at Ft Carson

Posted May 14, 2017
Good breakfast. Could be served a little earlier
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels