Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Amazing!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing- loved this location!!
Location: Garden of the Gods is a great place to hike & see the gorgeous outdoors. Ghost Town Museum was fun, little glimpse into the past. Cheap souvenirs!
Wonderful staff, delicious breakfast (kids eat free), clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean rooms, staff ok

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms
Location: Next to the airport, pretty handy for a quick night stay.
very clean rooms, however had a less than great experience, with staff. I have been charged a $25 service fee three times on my credit card, after I had spoken to the front desk several times. To date it still has not been rectified. Also and this may have been due to circumstances but the waitress at breakfast was rude, I think she was a bit overwhelmed with the amount of people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for us

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This motel was a good location for us because it was near the airport and near many of the places we came to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COS

They have the most comfortable beds!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds, cleanliness!
Cons: ?
Location: COS Airport
Great service at the desk. Thanks. The staff handed us our receipt as we got off the elevator at 5:30 a.m. to catch the airport shuttle Great service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WPB

Great Place

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Staff was great and willing to go the extra step for their guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Fl

Great Staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We would really like to thank the hotel staff they were super and went above and beyond.
We would really like to thank the hotel staff they were super and went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great View of Pikes Peak

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly Easy to find from airport Very clean and well kept Fresh cookies, hot tea, coffee 24/7 We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel and its staff being so close to the airport! Great job!
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 night. Very clean hotel and service was excellent. Only negative is that the bed was hard as a rock. Rest of the hotel was first class (especially for the price).