Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Holiday Rescue

Posted Nov 25, 2016
My wife and I had been driving all day to visit our daughter on Thanksgiving. After a lovely meal, we were both really beat. We found the very accessible location. It was very late by the time we checked in. The desk person arranged for room close to the entrance so my wife didn't have to walk so far. Cookies, coffee and hot tea were available, which was very comforting on a cold tiring day. Very nice room too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charles Town, WV

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I have no complaints what so ever!! It was exactly what I expected. Close to restaurants. The front desk guy Don was so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YORBA LINDA, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Great location and great hotel staff.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice location, staff was helpful and great. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access to major roads in town. Great shopping plaza across the street.
Cons: Not sure there was anything
Location: Easy access to major roads in town. Great shopping plaza across the street.
Was easy to get in and out of, great shopping and food across the street in the shopping complex. Room was clean, looks like it's been updated lately. Facilities looked updated too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable in COS

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast! Good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Remodeled with no drawers in any of the rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location close to focus on the family. Lots of things to see and do
Also when I went to leave one morning the door came off the hinges so I had to wait till maintenance came up to repair the door because I couldn't shut it. And as stated above no drawers in any of the rooms to put your clothes on the hangers in the shell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Great price, close to everything, super nice staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room. Yummy, inexpensive cooked to order breakfast!
Cons: A little loud. Could hear kids in the hall and the room next doors tv
Location: Right across the street from PF Changs and Panera Bread
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has continued to decline and is no longer a consideration of ours. Room Decor is pathetic, no whirlpool or hot tub, service is mediocre at best.