Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location was off of a main artery that made it most convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff
Cons: Hot coffee in late afternoon
Location: Close to everything, right off freeway.
the check in was super easy, everyone was friendly, location right off freeway so easy to get around town or back freeway, room was clean, soft feather pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel staff extremely helpful and hotel is located close to eating, shopping and USAFa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice staff, clean lobby and room. I would recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Free continental breakfast!
Location: Right across the street had everything - places to eat, shopping, etc.
Staff was friendly and professional, room was pristine, overall great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location
A good stay nice Hotel. A little high priced but very comfortable and secure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at a reasonable price.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Location: The location is great. Close to the "25", and across the street from The Shops at Briargate.
The staff was terrific and the made-to-order breakfast was great. Not fancy, but very enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Expedia shows that I could have a rollaway bed. When I requested one for my son I was told that I couldnt have one in the bedroom due to fire code. Very disappointing. The beds are super uncomfortable. The breakfast (which was a paid breakfast) was not better than the free breakfast at other Inn's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but needs improvements

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location, close to lots of places to eat.
Cons: Clean rooms daily and be available at the front desk.
Our room didn't get cleaned one day so had to call and then wait in the lobby which was inconvenient. They were putting new carpet in several rooms on our floor which was noisy and not sure why they put us on that floor if they were doing work. Tried to check out but no one at the front desk so we left. No sign indicating why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Dan at the front desk....

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Dan at the front desk....I travel ALOT.... he sets the standard!!