Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted May 18, 2018
I like Hilton Garden Inns. The decor at this one is a bit dated, but the service is good and the location, across from a very nice outdoor mall, is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Comfortable hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: This time around, I found the room a little bare and uninviting. No drawers for clothes, only closet.
I have stayed here before, because it is in a great location, and the service is outstanding. The price is also extremely reasonable. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Not up to Hilton standards

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Location: Lots of shopping all around.
Uncomfortable beds and pillows. Did not clean our room one day. When we brought it up to the front desk, the answer was that we had our do not disturb sign on our door. The sign was removed at 10 am when we left for the day. This property was far below what we would expect from a Hilton. People were nice but the hotel itself and what they offered to guests was far below par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. All our beds were replaced less than a year ago. We hope you give us a second chance the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 19, 2018
First off there were opened used items in our mini fridge from the previous guests. The heated pool is anything but, the temp was a cold 80 degrees. The hotel staff never made eye contact, ever. We had reservations and arrived later than expected to find the hotel locked up like a motel 6. It was snowing and windy and we had our girls with us. Finally twenty minutes later we were in our room. Just not worth the money in my opinion. Oh yeah, no king sized beds or queens!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with us, this is not standard! Please give us a second chance the next time you are in town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

VIEW...of the parking lot

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Pros: The room was very clean, beds were comfortable
Cons: Don't advertise a room with a view if there are none available. We had plenty of hotels to choose from and specifically chose this one for the view.
Location: We needed to be close to the AFA, and it was very convenient. Lots of shopping and food nearby.
Reserved a room with a view. The room we were given did not have a view, when I talked to the front desk, I was pretty much told "tough luck". No blankets on the bed, had to call housekeeping to bring them. Very thin walls - had to turn up TV so we would not hear neighbors conversation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am sorry you did not get a room with a view. Unfortunately we only have so many rooms with a view and they are very popular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Nice hotel but drafty doors made it windy and cold in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we would to know which room you were in so that maintenance can fix issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice, clean, and comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We arrived late for just a short overnight stay. The lady working the night shift was pleasant and efficient. Check in was easy, room was nice and clean and comfortable. We had other plans for breakfast, but the breakfast included with the room looked delicious and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we looking forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating, we looking forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating, we looking forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel Staff goes above and beyond

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I had a local florist deliver flowers to the hotel and the hotel staff put them in the room for me as a surprise before our arrival. The location is a easy jump to everything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again!