Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The room was clean and ready for us. They upgraded us to a suite at no additional charge which was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

rooms were nice and clean, good location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and friendly staff members
great customer service, they were very accomadating. hotel and room was very clean, pool area was nice breakfast was very good. location of hotel was nearby social life
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from humboldt ks

Heaven

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Had two nights booked and paid for at the Monument Ramada...it was a scary filthy pig sty..left the next morning stayed at the Holiday Express loved it clean and I felt safe..would highly recommend...
4 out of 5
by David from Louisville

Colorado vacation

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Rob

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wi fi worked great very clean nice room, a nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Rex from Ohio

Basic stay. Nothing special.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Slow WiFi. Difficult to remain online! Breakfast crowded with long waits to get food and waits for food to be made. Noticeable "smell" in the hallways and in room.
5 out of 5
by Leisa

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Did not have enough breakfast items available. Got down to eat at 830 and everything was gone and they would only bring out enough to feed 1 person while there were about 8 people waiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was the bathroom exhaust fan didn't work and still wasn't fixed after notifying the staff twice. Good location and view of Pike's Peak right out our window!
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Chicago

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable-- staff excellent response to needs
5 out of 5
by Karen from Rochester, NY

Great stay!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, bed was very comfortable and we got the choice of soft or firm pillows. The bathroom was large and the room was very clean. Breakfast was very nice they even had pancakes and sausage.