Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff was wonderful. The only think I have to complain about that there was so much chlorine in the pool that it made everyone cough and burned the eyes to the point we couldn't stay in the pool. Everything else was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Tony F, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the pool issue. We are happy to hear everything else was great. Visit us again soon! Sincerely, Tony F Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted May 2, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay here. With a magnificent view, great amenities and amazing staff I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and will be staying here next time I'm in town which is often!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Tony F, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! Sincerely, Tony F Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everything worked out as planned. Even got a room near my relatives...just a room in between! Food was good...coffee was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Tony F, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 Ashlee! We love to read great reviews like yours. Thank you for staying with us and we hope the whole family visits us again soon! Sincerely, Tony F Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, good location.
Cons: Pool to warm
Location: Garden of the gods, pikes peak.
No bad experiences, comfortable clean stay friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Tony F, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you'll visit us again soon! Sincerely, Tony F Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Would recommend more parking but overall a great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Tony F, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feed back. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Tony F Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel comfortable beds clean rooms very pleased. Great location close to many restaurants and shopping would definitely recommend staying here. It's a reasonably priced hotel with many amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Tony , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Tony Feliberty Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value in North Colorado Springs

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient to family I was visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Our front desk staff are always glad to receive recognition from our guests. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Tony Feliberty Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
by Irene

A place to enjoy your vacation

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The people who works in the hotel are kind and helpful, make sure that you are care for. Love to come back at evening, cold outside, which I love! And have hot chocolate and cookies, they keep it at the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good location, staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.