Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa fe

Nice Hotel close to I 25

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Nice hotel near I-25. We used this hotel while visiting Colorado Springs and the Renaissance Festival in Larkspur which is approx 30 minutes away (beautiful drive). The breakfast was actually not terrible. There was a wide variety every day. The staff was super!
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Channahon Illinois

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was good, expect my room key stopped working atleast twice a day and always had to get a new one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to our grandchildren's house, so it's nice to have a quiet place to come and go. The breakfast is quite decent, too.
4 out of 5
by jose from Aurora Colorado

We recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was very good for the price and the location, my family enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for a great price!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a trip with 6 other guys who just wanted to explore Colorado. This stay was great for a lot of reasons, one of the best reasons is that the room had a pullout couch so all of us save for 2 got their own bed, but also because the space we could all hang out in one room and watch movies at night. The food was great, though repetitive of course, and the location was perfect for going out to eat. Very close to the garden of the Gods as well as the Incline, so if you are into that sort of thing, I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Everything about our extended stay (due to a snow storm) was pretty awesome. The customer service was the best even in what had potential to be extra chaos due to changed plans from a snow storm. Very professional staff. Comfortable room, relaxing pool & hot tub, convienent business room with a printer & they even faxed a document for me.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Centennial

Fantastic

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic, customer service was great!
4 out of 5
by Shelly

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Bedding wasn't clean. Room was outside of housekeeping. Employees were loud and had their children with them running up and down the hall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Texas

Very clean and quiet

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff, room was spacious albeit the bathroom was tiny. Hotel was kept very clean. Breakfast was ok, typical buffet: coffee, (running low on tea), juices, breads/pastries, cereals, and fruit. Hot foods: scrambled egg substitute, turkey sausage w/gravy and biscuits. Swimming pool and hot tub were also very clean. My room was right next to the pool, not noisy, very quiet.