Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place. Great Amenities!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: the pool and spa were awesome to unwind in after a days work.
Location: close enough to everything we needed.
front desk staff goes out of their way to help with any requests or concerns. good food. good facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Older hotel, kind people

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Older Homewood with small rooms. King bed barely fit in the bedroom and if using the pull out couch there's no room to move around. Comforter was too small for the bed. Staff was kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Love homewood suites by Hilton. That's the 1st hotel I search, when I travel.
5 out of 5
by amanda from Fort Riley

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The satellite was a bit hard to figure out since there was no guide and we never could hook into the wifi. Our room was clean but we had to call down for towels since second bath had none. Besides that we would stay there again. The dinner service was nice so we didn't have to cook and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, VA

Good location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
During my 2 week stay, I had no problems. Desk staff was always friendly. There was a dinner M-Th which was decent.
1 out of 5
by dheepa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place but very frustrating to not have the room ready at check in time. Room was at least two hours late!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was disturbed at 1:30 in the morning by someone trying to get into my room and when I came back from breakfast at 10:30 the cleaning people were in my room check out wasn't til noon, I didn't sleep well because I didn't feel safe...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Jul 20, 2016
One night stay close to the airport. Would be a good place to stay for longer term. Clean, quite, comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and accommodating.