Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Great location for us. Convenient to freeway.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
In Colorado,, one thinks you are in wide open spaces. Colorado Springs is a busy city. Driving around town is not for the meek. Elegante was is a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Common area

Posted May 30, 2017
Room as clean and tide. Common areas are a different story. There was trash in the hallway to your room from the day we checked and was still in the same place when we checked out 2 days later
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs off of I25 & S. Circle

Will not go back!!

Posted May 6, 2017
I will not go back to this hotel very loud we went a day early we paid for our day the next morning we left to go Adventure came back that evening room had not been cleaned had to ask front desk for towels also had TV issues the whole time kept on complaining about it did nothing until the night before we leave did not have a microwave the indoor pool was cold and also was cold in the area of the indoor pool also the play area for the kids was not very good. Wishing I had more money to go to a different Hotel that's how bad the experience was that this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peyton CO

We will be coming back!!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: The only improvement, and this would be for all buffets is to have hot plates or a place to put your plate of food to warm it up a bit before heading.
Location: Colorado Springs has sooo much to do and is family and kid oriented there is never a lack of anything to do!
The staff was extremely helpful, food in the restaurant was great. The bar and the seating fit us just right. Parking was excellent and the room we had next to the indoor pool was fantastic. We will be back again soon and this is where we will stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taos nm

Hotel was nice

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The indoor pool is nice but the outdoor pool was not available in March.
Location: There were was not many places nearby to eat.
The only problem we had was the air conditioner in our room made a lot of noise and barley worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms are old but clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: the indoor pool
Cons: Rooms and all carpet are old and outdated
Location: close to restaurants and family
Great place to stay with kids. Especially in the winter because they love to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed, not too hard.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Just a quick, short overnight stay. I wish I had time to look around, because it was truly lovely. The soaps were made by Bath and Body works, and the coffee maker in the room was supplied with Starbucks. Those were very nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Great hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great. The staff was wonderful as was the room. The food was excellent and well worth the price.
3 out of 5
by Virginia

LOUD NOISE WHEN TRYING TO SLEEP @ 1:30 IN THE MORN

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was over priced for what we got, then a charge of $50 was tagged and SHOULD BE BACK CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT, HAVEN'T SEEN THE CREDIT BACK YET AND IT IS 4 DAYS NOW. There was a party outside our door until from 1:30am to 2:30, noise was crzy, never will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!! Beautiful view of Pike's Peak.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great!! Beautiful view of Pike's Peak. Close to everything you need to have a great weekend getaway. Will definitely be back!