Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Accommodating

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The rooms are modern, and have a lot of space in them. The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was good as well.
Cons: Put firmer pillows on the beds, and thicker glass windows to drown out the sound of the interstate a little more.
Location: Difficult getting onto the main road due to heavy traffic. Close to shopping, restaurants, and Garden of the Gods.
My room was clean, and comfortably modern. The only downsides were the interstate being right next to the hotel, so it was really loud in the room (I had to sleep with earplugs, and a pillow over my ears), and the pillows were not firm at all, so my head just sank right through them. With that being said, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful with all of my needs. I ended up getting a stomach virus when I was there, and the staff helped me out in every way they could; which I really appreciated. They definitely get an A+ for hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was very close to downtown Colorado Springs and a short distance away from Manitou Springs. The staff was very friendly as we entered and exited through the course of our stay and the workout room was larger and had more equipment than some of the Radisson's I have stayed at, it had free weights and a small selection of machines along with the standard treadmills and elliptical. The room was clean and the bed was a pillow top which was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area close everthing

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It was great stay, had breakfast in the mornings, real close to everything would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Friendly staff, great food, clean and spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean. Great price. The breakfast buffet and eating area were top notch. Friendly, hardworking staff. You can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal !

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Nice room. Working on updating ! Great location for things to do around the area. Breakfast is very good! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room, very decent hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is near highway so there was a bit of noise from the highway. But otherwise a very decent hotel. Nothing fancy but clean and nice room. Good variety of choices for breakfast. Easy parking. Room was bigger than expected and comfortable bed. Couch could make into a bed and work for an extra person easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

EXCELLENT HOTEL, BEATUIFUL INSIDE AND OUT...

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Everything was perfect, the breakfast was great. Clean spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms.
Cons: The breakfast area was small.
Location: It is near the Garden of the Gods, and not that far to Colorado Springs downtown.
We had a nice spacious clean room. It was right off of the freeway, so if you are a light sleeper this might bother you, but because it is near the freeway it is easy access to many areas. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Comfortable and pleasant

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Classy facility and very helpful staff
Cons: a few maintenance issues, such as stained carpet.
Location: Garden of the Gods close by, good restaurants within walking distance. Right off I-25.
Showing some signs of age, but well maintained facility`