Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was decent. Staff was not very helpful at all, couldn't get a fresh round of towels because it's extended stay and they only clean the rooms onc a week. The room was ok except for the view outside the window was the back of a camper. Vending machines broken. But over all a decent room for the $
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Perfect location everything is within 15-20 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Older facilities but overall very clean and comfortable. Large bathroom, comfortable bed and nice selection of TV channels including HBO, which is a nice plus. Being off I-25 is convenient. If you're looking for something simple and clean at a very reasonable price this is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Since we were planning to do alot of activities away from the hotel, we only needed a clean comfortable place to sleep. This hotel met all my expectations. Check in staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower worked great. It was $40.00 less than other hotels in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Had a really nice time, very nicely located. I25 is seconds away and also shopping and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No place like home or suite like

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Bed was like a rock .Pillows were just as flat Chair had white stains , bathroom smelled backed up from sewer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Don't stay there if your a smoker

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We were charged $50 extra after we checked out for allegedly "smoking" in our room!....yet no evidence of it was produced!...We are smokers, but went outside to smoke....I'm sure our clothes smelled of smoke and may have caused the room to smell that way, but if that's how they treat there smoking guests, maybe they should not allow smokers to stay at there facilities period!....I'll sleep in my car, b-4 I'll EVER stay there again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty for Dirt Cheap

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Location: SO MUCH HIKING! Loved that part. Also, it's right by 25 so it's quick to hop on and travel a bit if needed.
My husband and I stayed at this facility for 3 weeks while we were in between homes. Cons ~I thoroughly read previous reviews so I came prepared - the entire room from nearly top to bottom was beyond dirty. We had to scrub down the counters, fridge, sweep, dust dressers and clean out drawers, etc. The bathroom was decently cleaned and the sheets were fresh - that was about it. The couch was so stained with dirt that I bought a fitted sheet to cover it during our stay. ~Speaking of sheets, they clean the rooms once a week and the second week we stayed the sheets must not have been rinsed of their bleach well enough because half way through the week my husband and I got chemical burns/rashes wherever our skin touched the sheets - we ended up putting one of our own blankets between us and the sheets for the rest of the week. Our next set of sheets were fine. ~Walls were beyond paper thin. Internet was slow and at times would kick us off. Pros ~Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. While the facility does not initially offer toiletries, extra towels, etc. in order to keep prices low, the staff were more than willing to give such if asked. ~Security seemed decent. ~The price was nice considering we had a kitchenette and internet included. Sure, we had to clean the kitchen, but once that was done it served us well. Overall, the place worked for us for the situation we were in. If you're willing to do a little prep work when you first get in, it'll do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Co.

Decent room for extended stay....

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Not a five star hotel, but middle of the road...priced right and comfortable for extended stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado Springs

A joke !

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I was denied my first night because the clerk didn't check the computer correctly. Then after I went back to speak to Management I was suppose to be reimbursed for the night prior as I was checked in by him but as a late arrival and I had booked for 2 weeks and my card cleared that amount 4 days prior. Never got my money back, got robbed and was told to leave even tho I was the victim and no scene whatsoever was caused. I had another 4 days I paid for that I also didn't get my money back on. Oh and police thought it was bs I had to leave to, they even stood up for me. No luck tho .