Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place to stay for seniors

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Close to the Air Force
Cons: Everything
Did not know this place was for military and pot heads. I felt sorry for the children playing in the parking lot and running down the hall. At the front desk I had a child running threw my legs and pulling on my purse. Should of had another person to help at front desk, waited 15 minutes to ask a question, can see why thier is no breakfast. Wondered if the sheets had been flipped?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Nothing in what should be a kitchen. Not even free coffee. Only 1 small garbage can in bath.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a hotel.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Relatively clean. Great location.
Cons: They should communicate more clearly that you will not able to use the kitchen facilities unless you bring your own kitchen tools (Expedia problem?)
Location: It's Colorado Springs. Unlimited things to do. We went to the Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame and Garden of the Gods.
The facility really is not intended to be used as a hotel. The front desk hours and supplies in the room reflect something more akin to a temporary apartment. If you intended to stay at InTown Suites as a temporary residence (as opposed to a hotel), then I think it would be ok. There were no dishes, or utensils in the kitchen at all. No tissues, no ice machines, limited towels, pillows, and blankets. You really are expected to provide everything for your stay. It really is not intended to be used as a hotel or motel room. Staff was pleasant enough, and the rooms were not particularly dirty, but rooms were very small with basically NO amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Horrible!

Posted May 14, 2017
We arrived at 7:55, to find the doors locked and a notice that they close at 8 PM and are not open until 10 AM. Finally got someone to answer the door, and check us in, with a horrible attitude, only to find the room filthy and no amenities, not even toilet paper! By the time we decided not to stay there, no one was available to check us out. They did not even answer calls from Expedia. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay after seeing room!

Posted May 8, 2017
Did not meet expectations, not like pictures. Staff did refund. Room was clean. However, very old and outdated. Curtains coming off windows and they were so thin that you could see where holes were about to occur. Backs of kitchen chairs were broken. Beds were hard and pillows very old and well used. Would not recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was decent. Staff was not very helpful at all, couldn't get a fresh round of towels because it's extended stay and they only clean the rooms onc a week. The room was ok except for the view outside the window was the back of a camper. Vending machines broken. But over all a decent room for the $
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Perfect location everything is within 15-20 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Older facilities but overall very clean and comfortable. Large bathroom, comfortable bed and nice selection of TV channels including HBO, which is a nice plus. Being off I-25 is convenient. If you're looking for something simple and clean at a very reasonable price this is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Since we were planning to do alot of activities away from the hotel, we only needed a clean comfortable place to sleep. This hotel met all my expectations. Check in staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower worked great. It was $40.00 less than other hotels in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Had a really nice time, very nicely located. I25 is seconds away and also shopping and food.