Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very rundown not worth the cheap price!!! Carpet stained, curtains ducktapped, shower dont drain, holes in wall and 1990 tv
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
While waiting in line to check in, there was a man standing behind me sharpening a 4-6 inch knife. I can't even make this up. People loitering outside and elevator was out of order. ( we were on the 4th floor) We arrive to our room finding it ransacked. The people in the next room were "told to take the sheets from our room" Because they didn't have any sheets. We were told that they can't refund us; even though we left 20 minutes after we arrived because it was disgusting; and that I was suppose to call hotels.com.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy, smelly hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Everything was broken in the room. It was filthy and smelly room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Strongly recommend that you avoid at all cost

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Never again. Most horrible room I have ever seen. Nothing safe about the place. Bugs drugs traffic and fighting all night. Hookers picking up soldiers. No way would ever recommend this hotel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuk!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Bed sheets and pillow cases dirty and stained. Changed rooms. Very run down facility. $80 is pretty cheap but was way too much for this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
As we drove into the parking lot, shady people were hanging around (transients, druggies). There was a line of people waiting to be checked in and only one clerk working her butt off while the other waited for her shift to be over. As we tried to check in, we had 2 room reservations...the motel only had one. I cancelled both reservations on the spot and got the hell out of Dodge!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was over priced considering the condition and quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Hellish in a hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst places I have ever stayed in my life. The room was run down. There was no toilet paper, or even a holder for the TP. The walls were covered in an awful blood red paint that had chips scratches and stains all over. The door on the room had to be forced closed, as it was bent out of shape as if someone had kicked it in. There was garbage on the ground in the halls and all over the whole hotel property. It had the feel of a crack house. There were lots of drug addicts and other undesirables hanging out all over. The smell of urine, alcohol, and pot was everywhere. There were used hypodermic needles laying around the parking lot and in the elevator. It was a terrible place and a horrid experience. Hotels.com you should be ashamed that you carry this place at all. I will never again book through your website because of this experience. So great Job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

knights inn

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The biggest thing I loved about this place was the manager casey. Even though she was busy all weekend. She tried to accomadate every single person. I really thought she did a great job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
If you are thinking about staying here and went so far as to read this review, don't do it! Spend the extra money and stay at a nice place, I paid $115 to stay there and it was worth about $15. Literally was a bag of trash outside my room, the place was completely gross and shady. The shower was hot and air conditioning cold so I have to give them that but that's it, I didn't want to touch anything and luckily I had my own blanket and pillows.