Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was awesome and the breakfast was good. Also I loved the location, it was walking distance to lots of good stuff!
Cons: The outdated bathroom and the terrible room design
Location: Movies, and dinner right outside the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Would use again

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice clean facility made so by the pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and pool area clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We would stay at this location again! Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by paresh from dallas

convenient location

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
room and breakfast were fine, but the bathroom ventilation was barely adequate. also it was quicker to walk up and down the stairs, than wait for one slow elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice La Quinta.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Unique design to rooms, nice part of town.
Cons: Can't think of anything, maybe softer mattresses.
Location: Nice neighborhood with many food choices.
Very nice La Quinta in a very nice part of town. Rooms have unique angles inside, not just four walls. Very roomy, we had a King room. Breakfast area was top notch. Very friendly and eager staff. We loved this motel.
4 out of 5
by john

Would stay again

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super helpful and friendly. Included breakfast was a fun perk, though not very healthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Walls thin, lighting terrible

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Could hear dog barking in room down the hall. Could hear everything outside the door to the room. Lighting very poor. Turn off one light switch and they all went off.
5 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

comfortable hotel w friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was dated and many of the facilities were worn. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many dogs!!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It would be heaven for someone who has or loves dogs. It's just way too many dogs at this hotel and they bark all night long!!!!!