Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Fantastic hotel staff is so nice and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Clean, updated hotel with hot breakfast!! Next to lots of restaurants in movie theater
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel was good and close to restaurants and the Broadmor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to area attractions and restaurants

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was surface clean. Would have liked a cleaner window to look out at the mountains. Overall very nice and we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Some disappointments, but still a nice place.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Apparently a standard room does not include at least a refrigerator...was very disappointed since I packed some foods that needed to stay cold. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast bar was basic, most have scrambled eggs, bacon/sausage, and potatoes, however this did not. It did provide waffles, hard boiled eggs and muffins/danishes. Still a nice, comfortable place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was great except NOISE and COMFORT of beds.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and kindness of staff
Something needs to be done about sound proofing the rooms. We could hear every move made by the people in the adjoining rooms. The beds were a bit too hard for our pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

A very nice hotel that I would highly recommend.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cons: Put a refrigerator in the room.
I only spent four hours at the hotel because of travel delays, but it was everything that I could have hoped for, except for I would have preferred a refrigerator in the room, as most hotels these days have, and probably could have done without the barking dog in the room two doors down during the morning hours. But that was the fault of the guest, not the hotel. But the breakfast was good, the staff was helpful and friendly despite my getting in at 2:30 in the morning, and the room was very nice. Thanks you for an excellent stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice at pet friendly

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Only complaint is hard pillows. I would stay there again. Very clean and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, staff friendly

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel staf were very pleasant and helpful! Hotel was clean and in a great area. Many restaurants in walking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Need to clean the corners, bathroom is clean except the corner, same with elevator