Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great for a family

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The location is great! It is centralized to the Olympic Training Center, restaurants, shopping, and hiking.
Cons: Better communication about amenities would help.
Location: The house is close to downtown. There are many great attractions nearby: The Garden of the Gods, The Olympic Training Center, Red Rock Canyon, etc.
Our family of five stayed in the Falcon's Nest, the third floor of the house. It had a separate, private entrance and a kitchen. However, breakfast is NOT included when you stay in the Falcon's Nest, something we were not aware of until check-in. There are laundry facilities on the second floor, but we were not able to use it because of miscommunication and hours that were unspecified until too late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice bed and breakfast

Posted May 30, 2017
Bed was wonderful. The room was quiet and restful. I enjoyed the Victorian ambiance. A fun place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and comfortable B&B in good location.

Posted May 8, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Lennox House. Dale was very welcoming and made us feel right at home. We loved our room and especially the big bath tub! After a good night sleep in a very comfy king size bed Dale served a fantastic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, MA

The best of both worlds!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, good location, great breakfasts, and a wonderful owner.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The B&B is close to downtown and also within easy striking distance of the city's natural attractions.
Staying at the Lennox House is like taking a comforting trip to your best friend's home. Dale, who runs the B&B, is a warm, generous, outgoing guy who not only cooked delicious breakfasts but went out of his way to be sure we enjoyed our time in Colorado Springs, offering restaurant suggestions, tips about managing altitude, even a home remedy for my nasty cough! The B&B itself is a lovely Victorian building, and our room had both traditional touches (like a 4-poster bed) and a modern, spacious bathroom. There was ample, easy parking outside and easy access to downtown restaurants, shops, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel but I had to leave early due to a unrelated problem so I was not able to sample their breakfast. Extremely comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and breakfast in Colorado springs

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my two night stay at the Lennox house. The best part of the stay were the amazing breakfasts prepared by Dale the care taker. I stayed in the summer retreat which had a very comfy bed. My only recommendation would be to change out the shower head in the bathroom as it was rather old and did not provide a great shower. The bathtub was great though for relaxing after a long day at work!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

beautiful and quiet.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Booked at the Lennox House to get away. It was beautiful. It was quiet. The room was clean. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The inn is lovely and comfortable. Dale is a wonderful innkeeper. His breakfasts are tasty and generous and he is a great resource about the area. We've already made plans to come back.