Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and comfortable B&B in good location.

Posted May 8, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Lennox House. Dale was very welcoming and made us feel right at home. We loved our room and especially the big bath tub! After a good night sleep in a very comfy king size bed Dale served a fantastic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, MA

The best of both worlds!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, good location, great breakfasts, and a wonderful owner.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The B&B is close to downtown and also within easy striking distance of the city's natural attractions.
Staying at the Lennox House is like taking a comforting trip to your best friend's home. Dale, who runs the B&B, is a warm, generous, outgoing guy who not only cooked delicious breakfasts but went out of his way to be sure we enjoyed our time in Colorado Springs, offering restaurant suggestions, tips about managing altitude, even a home remedy for my nasty cough! The B&B itself is a lovely Victorian building, and our room had both traditional touches (like a 4-poster bed) and a modern, spacious bathroom. There was ample, easy parking outside and easy access to downtown restaurants, shops, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and breakfast in Colorado springs

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my two night stay at the Lennox house. The best part of the stay were the amazing breakfasts prepared by Dale the care taker. I stayed in the summer retreat which had a very comfy bed. My only recommendation would be to change out the shower head in the bathroom as it was rather old and did not provide a great shower. The bathtub was great though for relaxing after a long day at work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

beautiful and quiet.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Booked at the Lennox House to get away. It was beautiful. It was quiet. The room was clean. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The inn is lovely and comfortable. Dale is a wonderful innkeeper. His breakfasts are tasty and generous and he is a great resource about the area. We've already made plans to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very informative and friendly host, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful owner took excellent care of us ! Directions to restaurants, events and good times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Best B&B I have stayed in in a decade.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Excellent breakfast, wonderful evening snacks. Beautiful room. Lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful B&B

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Excellent food. It was so quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. Thank you for a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Lennox House for two nights while in Colorado Springs. Based on the other reviews I had pretty high expectations and it lived up those expectations. The location was perfect to experience all that Colorado Springs has to offer. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Dale was a great host and his breakfasts were amazing. We will definitely be staying at the Lennox House again next time we are in Colorado Springs and highly recommend it to anyone planning to visit the area.