Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Wish the breakfast area was larger. Bet uncomfortable and awkward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Wonderful Suite with a great view

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We recently went to Colorado Springs for our anniversary. We didn't arrive until late and the check in was super quick and easy! We got to our rooms with no problem and slept great! Woke up to a beautiful mountain view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milliken Co

Hotel close to all popular attractions

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room was clean and very spacious. Hotel was quiet and staff was friendly . We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

No thanks

Posted Jan 30, 2017
No pool, no hot tub, outdated rooms, & thin walls so you can hear everyone all day and night. Free breakfast is a plus although it was small. Price isn't bad. Room is larger because they all seem to be handicapped rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great breakfast. Comfy beds. Free laundry. Room had kitchenette and all that was needed.😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

It was located midway between my destinations.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I found the hotel to be very pleasant. Was able to do laundry. Very quiet room and exceeded my expectations. I shall return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Let's be frank, it's not the Ritz Carlton but for a budget hotel I got everything I expected! The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all of our needs.... and the price was excellent for what we got. The room was clean and bed & pillows were very comfortable! We had a full kitchen that allowed us to cook a few meals. The room and sitting area were split so it allowed my husband to watch TV or cook while I slept without interruption. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely use them again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

We love it here.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This is a great hotel. Stay here every time visiting the Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

very nice - not far from Garden of the gods, etc.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: We could fix meals if we wanted to, it was close to a park, staff was nice, nice rooms, very good rates - especially in winter.
Location: We didn't get to do a lot as we were there for a conference but it is near Pike's Peak, Garden of the gods, the air force academy.
We stayed 5 nights and had a very pleasant experience. We fixed some of our own meals, ate breakfast there, took our morning walk in the little park behind it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, CO

Nice hotel near the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I always book this hotel when we visit Colorado Springs to go to the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo. I love that there is a kitchen in the room because it makes our stay easier and more relaxing having a fridge, microwave and dishware in the room