Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to Old Town Colorado City...

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the lovely Old Town B&B...The B&B was located within walking distance of the Old Town Colorado City which was a plus. The inkeepers were very friendly and accomodating. Breakfasts were well presented and delicious. The only issue we had was the overhead fan was not working in our room. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Uncomfortable bed, room too small, a/c not sufficient, unfriendly female Innkeeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful and convenient B&B

Posted Jun 7, 2017
This is a larger B&B, 6 rooms I think, so it does not feel as much like you're in someone's house, but it's very beautiful inside, well decorated, and the innkeepers are so nice. It's right next to downtown of Old Colorado City, so it's walkable to dining and craft/souvenir shops. 5 min to Red Rock Canyon and 10 Min to Garden of the Gods. Staying here really helped me unwind and take it easy and I'm happy to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Garden of the Gods

Posted May 6, 2017
Expedia booking gets you a small room but there's a comfortable living room to stretch your legs. Breakfast out of this world. Kim and Dave are charming hosts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend away

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location, near some good restaurants and galleries
Location: Great location to walk to dinner, drinks, art etc
This was a very nice bed and breakfast. I enjoyed the hospitality area on the 2nd floor. The breakfasts were wonderful, good coffee and the wine hour at 4 made check in relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Denver

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming and accommodating hosts, rooms were comfortable, food was delicious. They handled special dietary needs with ease. Enjoyed the stay and will likely be back.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from homosassa,fl.

Great location, close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to all our needs