Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homosassa,fl.

Great location, close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to all our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We will definitely stay here again! Wonderful room and delightful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet location with excellent hosts

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Old Colorado Springs is around the block from this boutique hotel. Rooms are very comfy with views of Pikes Peak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Best B and B I've experienced in Colorado

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: If it ain't broke don't fix it.....
Location: Great location for good restaurants located within walking distance. Also close to Garden of the Gods and Red rocks for walking.
We were given plenty of information from the owners prior to arrival, and from the outset it was evident that the service level was excellent. Room was clean and immaculately serviced on a daily basis. Couldn't fault anything. The breakfasts were exceptionally good, and each morning was a treat. We stayed for five nights. There were lots of extra's ... Nice little touches that made the whole stay a little more personal. Excellent value for money. Would definitely stay there again . In fact it would always be my first choice for accommodation in Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Denver

Hidden Gem in Old Town Colorado Springs

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night, but we wish we could have stayed longer. The entire place has so much character. The attention to detail is amazing. We especially loved the "borrow-a-bear" teddy bear baskets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed one night for our anniversary. The Innkeeper was a little weird, but nice enough. He told us that our AC was dependent on the managers thermostat and that he was in the middle of fixing it. It was never fixed and we sweltered all night, and then woke to the lovely sound of garbage trucks at 6am due to the windows being open facing an alley. Room was nice other than that. Breakfast was not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Very nice room with a steam shower and no wave waterbed It overlooked Pikes Peak
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canon City, Colorado

OldTown Guesthouse

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The rooms are all different, you can stay in a different one each time and have a new experience. Owners were all about ensuring you enjoyed stay.
Cons: Parking was the only problem and that was not a big one.
Location: A walk away less than a block from main street old colorado city. Easy drive to cave of the winds, and several other local attractions, pike peak.
Was a great place to stay. Staff were great. Social hour in the living room was fun. The Breakfast was outstanding and the place has a great location to old town Colorado City. Walking from the bread and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by William from Denver

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
We loved everything about this inn. Our room (Colorado Columbine) was very spacious and comfortable. Loved the social hour enjoying wine & snacks with the other guests. Breakfast was delicious. Location is within short walking distance to shops and restaurants in Colorado Old City. Highly recommend the Old Town Guesthouse and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Colorado city

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Excellent location in the Colorado Springs area in an older section right at the foothills was really lovely