Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Hotel close to highway.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very good hotel. Close to highway and shopping. Walmart and all your tipical places are really close by. Lots of restaurants too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I 25

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pleasant staff, clean rooms and half decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel for no the night

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Area
Cons: Better breakfast menu
Location: Fast food near by. Should of ate breakfast at other languages location
Wish breakfast was better... Simple eggs and burnt sausage. Other than that totally great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Lovely hotel. Delicious breakfasts, comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Fun extra touches like free popcorn and ice water in lobby. Renovations were apparently going on during our stay but we had no idea as the room was quiet and no the staff had everything running smoothly. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay again next time we are in Colorado Springs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Good value, good breakfast
Cons: Loud A/c unit, hot tub wasn't working
Friendly staff, good value for price. Renovating hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great place between the Academy and Chapel Hill near the Interstate. Serves breakfast and dinner. Not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff, very pet friendly, and the serve really good breakfast and dinner for free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Unexpected free dinner.
Location: Plenty of Restaurants within walking distance or very short drive.
Everything well worth the money. Breakfast/Dinner Clean Quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to lots of food and shopping

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed here for a week. Great hotel with very nice staff. Breakfast and dinner included, both were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: price, cleanliness, and breakfast.
We arrived at the hotel at 1am and the front desk lady was very helpful and friendly. We needed a place to sleep for just one night and didn't want to pay too much. The Plaza Inn was perfect for that. The rooms were clean, staff friendly, and the breakfast was an added bonus.