Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This hotel is in a fairly busy area

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: read my experience
Not very convenient for the average traveler. There are not many restaurants near and the area is full of businesses. The hotel seems outdated. The breakfast may have been good, but there was never enough food for the guests and it was not refilled very quickly and it was not very busy. Overall, I do not think this hotel is up to par.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A good clean room at a good price. Take of leave what I have given you. Don't ask again for more info.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
good location. close to mountains and attractions/ always stay here when in co.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location off the main freeway to everything.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel looks outdated in the outside but the rooms are relatively updated, clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Kansas

close to everything we wanted to see

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Price and rooms
Cons: Location was a mess, they are on a very busy street
Location: Garden of the gods was close as well as Pike Peak
My Sister and I took our 5 Grandchildren to Colorado Springs and stayed at this hotel. Check in was easy. The room was great had plenty of beds and room for us all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No refrigerator or microwave

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The bed hair in them and the beds were small and there was no fridge or microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nice large bathroom, had refrigerator and microwave. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Front desk help and the cleaning of mold in the rooms.
The hotel was overpriced, however, since everything else in that area was booked, we had no choice but to stay. We had no help getting to our room and it was raining. Our room was in a separate building of the hotel and we were 2 ladies in our 60's, one with a disability. We didn't even have an offer of help. We thought our room was nice enough, until we pulled back the curtain on the window to reveal part of the fake tile had been pulled back and revealed mold. We only stayed for 1 night and, needless to stay, we were anxious to leave. I will not stay in this hotel again, nor even stay in this chain of hotels again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Need to upgrade the sofa bed! That said worked well for 5 adults. Staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient lots of restaurants close by

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Quick access to mountains, but very busy even in early August. Gorgeous weather great pool. Will be great once rooms are renovated. Yucky caulk, chips in wood, broken vanity door. Renovating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at a great price

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was clean and conveniently located. The breakfast was awesome - only issue we had was that the pool was closed due to someone getting sick in it, not the hotels fault but the kids were bummed to not be able to swim after a long day in the car traveling.