Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argyle, TX.

Close to everything I needed.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel staff was awesome. Especially Jennifer. Always had a smile on her face. Made you fell very welcomed. Was able to point us in the right direction for our activitys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque,NM

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Good location. Nice room very clean. Coffee very good and breakfast was good. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, Co

N/A

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We were only there 1 night, & we got in late so it's hard to say!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very nice hotel, good location. Ended up booking an extra night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: the night staff
no matter what i did iam a very good person i like everybody but the young blonde lady at night she was not good help to me when i need to find some place i should not have to use my phone to find it she could have printed a map for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel located close to everything

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds and helpful staff
Cons: I Can't think of anything
Location: We were fairly close to wherever we want to go.
We loved staying at Quality Inn. Our room was always spotless and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel was very helpful in answering any questions we had. Will probably stay at Quality Inn in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good, quiet, comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet room, complimentary breakfast
Cons: Update fixtures in room; class up the hallways (cold and dark, uninteresting)
Location: Chili's, Village Inn, Target very close by within walking distance; close to the freeway so easy to get onto
Nice hotel with good location to restaurants; rooms are a bit dated but very clean; free breakfast was a great benefit; other hotels were much more expensive so this hotel is a good bargain for a short stay; great that they provide a computer/printer to print our boarding passes. Overall, we would stay there again while visiting Colorado Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stayed three nights and they were very comfortable. The room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. We will return .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Bar, Clean, Breakfast
Very nice hotel, Free breakfast, very clean, and even has a bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was very close to where my brother's nursing ho

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: It was close to see my brother. Garden of the Gods.
All was wonderful. The desk clerk so so nice and funny. Breakfast was really good.