Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Garden of Gods great place to visit. Great shopping
Great staff very helpful/plesent great breakfast real clean hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, kind of iffy street/area

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Good location, good price, breakfast included.
Location: Short drive to Manitou Springs cave dwellings and Pike's Peak. Lots of food choices near hotel.
It was fine, but not exceptional. Front desk staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Parking was a challenge coming in late at night as hotel was full. Breakfast was decent, although not a fan of powdered scrambled eggs. Overall experience was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
If you don't plan on spending a lot of time at the hotel this is okay. Breakfast was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very friendly

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everyone is kind and they help you out. Breakfast can include a little more maybe, but very delicious!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Dirty with hairs, 1 bed bug found, and very noisy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I found hair next to sink with gel-type stuff around and on bed sheet. I also found a live bed bug on night stand. The whole night i dreamed off grant bed bug look at me... I woke up so many time by the noise at the hall way. People slamed doors and shaked the handle a lot. I reported the bed bug to front desk, she just asked me if I want the manager to call me later. I wonder what is the policy and procedue to deal with bed bug!?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good clean affordable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This was close to where we wanted to be. Easy access to CO City, Garden of the Gods. Easy on and off of I-25.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colorado Springs Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: Close to I-25, but area closer to Academy Blvd is much nicer
Hotel is right off the highway and very close to Seven Falls. Hotel is older and borderline dumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and easy to find off of I-25

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and excellent breakfast
Close to restaurants and easy access to I-25 and highway that goes to Canon City and on to Royal Gorge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Location: Great location, few minutes away from Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods, etc. No restaurant in the hotel, but lots of nearby restaurants to choose from.
Nice hotel, room was clean and smelled nice. Staff was friendly, indoor pool area was nice, and room was cleaned well by the maids during our stay. Continental breakfast was one of the better ones I've had. Stayed at a Doubletree the night before and the stay here was nicer in pretty much every way. Highly recommended.