Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Carpet cleaning

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the lady attending to that area.
Cons: Better sinage and directions to hotel from I'25 exit to the street a customer should turn right on.
Location: We weren't there to site see.
The two days we stayed the cleaning staff left two hangers on the floor and there were specks of something (we probably brought in on our shoes) and it was never vacuumed up. Also there was a large mirror over a tall cabinet that had a microwave sitting on it -- making this mirror at the bottom frame about 5 ft 4 in -- no way could anybody use this mirror. However, on the wall next to the window was an empty space for the mirror w/a table below.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming north

Lost items in cargo box.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel itself is nice. The staff is exceptional for all hotel needs. HOWEVER, it's in the middle of a business and a neighborhood; not a nice area. I originally was booked for 3 days, but cut it short to 1 night. I had some items in my roof cargo box for camping. As I was putting away some of the luggage and important items from the room, I discovered the things in the roof was missing. Someone broke into my roof box and stole items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was nice and clean. Great location with Target across the street with Starbucks inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel close to downtown + mountain atractions. Hotel was having a facelift while we were there but did not affect our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to the World Arena area.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: convenient, microwave and fridge in room. Very CLEAN!
Cons: Room #224: Wall paper coming off the wall by the window, bathroom sink draining slow and electrical plug for hairdryer needs tighting to hold in wall
Location: zoo
Clean, friendly and convenient. Expensive for this type of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Very nice and clean hotel...close to our family

Posted May 25, 2017
We have stayed at this location several times to be close to our Daughter's home who doesn't have the room for us....when we visit. She picks us up each day for our outings and we are very available to all highways for our adventures.Ke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Nebraska

Wonderful stay!!

Posted May 4, 2017
Staff is amazing, room was exceptional, would stay here again without second thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Friendly and clean, close to all major attractions

Posted May 2, 2017
We had a wonderful experience during our stay.,The hotel was very clean, staff was extremely friendly and it was located near many major attractions and entertainment events. We will return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quality Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location and QUIET. The breakfast is really cool.
Cons: Letting families know their kids can't run up and down the halls when they check in.
Location: Dennys, Carl's Jr. Target and big shopping complex across the street. You have everything.
I love this hotel. It's quiet and clean. And they have the best breakfast. Children can sometimes run down the halls b/c of family stays. But the staff is quick to shut than noise down if alerted.