Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quality Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location and QUIET. The breakfast is really cool.
Cons: Letting families know their kids can't run up and down the halls when they check in.
Location: Dennys, Carl's Jr. Target and big shopping complex across the street. You have everything.
I love this hotel. It's quiet and clean. And they have the best breakfast. Children can sometimes run down the halls b/c of family stays. But the staff is quick to shut than noise down if alerted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO. South Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My son was taking a nap on the couch and woke up to 3 bites on his forehead in a line one on his throat and one on his right elbow. Told the hotel and they moved us to a new room. Told the manager on check out date, said she new nothing about it, that the one working that day didn't say anything about that, sorry but a 5% discount is like saying "so what", sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

perfect location on south side

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: staff location cleanness comfort friendliness excellent free breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: garden of gods seven falls pikes peak royal gorge cripple creek casinos
for us this is perfect location near i25 on the south side. staff is friendly rooms updated a complimentary hot breakfast and usa today paper. the rooms are very comfortable and clean and it was a peaceful restful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool
Very decent hotel and nearby access to shopping and eating places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora co

Nice hotel next to the zoo and seven falls

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We had fun in the pool slept good in the room and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay here

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Staff, Price
Cons: No complaints here either
Location: Close to just about anything that you might like to do. The downtown area is always fun.
I have stayed here before, Check in was quick, staff was friendly, room was sizable for the price. I have no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Great Value!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping (across the street). Easy access onto I-25. Can get to downtown in 5-7 minutes.
Very nice hotel with beautiful, large lobby and wonderful continental breakfast. Rooms are appointed nicely and the decor is wonderful. Bed was VERY comfortable - we slept like babies. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visited The Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to bad it's not across the street

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Bigger shower
Location: Movie theater and some shopping.
Only stayed one night but the room was clean and the shower pressure was really good. Breakfast was pretty good to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Relaxing
Cons: Not much
Room was in good shape, clean, and the staff was accommodating. Location of hotel is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, Colorado

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Amenities, location, cleanliness comfort beds.
Cons: I do not have anything to suggest.
Location: Too many to list. Museums, shopping centers, restaurants.
All went very well, up until late afternoon families with children started to arrive. The pool area, quiet up to that moment, suddenly became very noisy, and not too pleasant to stay. It was Friday, more or less I expected. Anyway we had nice time until then. Otherwise very nice stay, and will be back.