Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel was amazing and the rooms were great bit tve sofá bed os uncomforysble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We were very surprised about how big the room was. Very comfortable it even had 2 bathrooms which was great for our family of 5. It gave us room to move around in, and the kids to play. The swimming pool was big and the area was very clean. The staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome. Restaurant right across the street didn't have to do more driving. Great job I will use you again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location for Colorado Springs attractions

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Buffett breakfast better than expected (Denny's across the street if you prefer). Walking distance ($5 cab ride) to downtown bars/restaurants, which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Spacious room

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast had more items than most hotels offer.
Cons: The rooms could be updated.
Our room had 2 queen beds and a separate living area with a sofa bed. There were 2 bathrooms, which was very nice. It could use some updating, but was comfortable. The breakfast and lobby were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lack of lighting a problem

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing that we found lacking was the fact there were not enough lights in the living room portion of our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Price was fair. Room was large with 2 bathrooms which was a bonus when traveling with kids. The indoor pool and hot tub was a bonus amenity!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

4 DAYS STAY WITH LOT OF PROBLEMS

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, WiFi
Cons: Have to improve cleanliness, morning paper will be appreciated.
Location: Very close to "Garden of the Gods", Red rock canyon, Pikes peak and caverns. Far far away if you are planning to go for Ski. They say it is 1-2 hours
We were party of six and booked 2 rooms for 4 days, upon arrival we were told that the room we have is a one bed room with 2 queen beds and one sofa bed. On arrival I have to take an extra room at additional cost. On 3rd night we were locked out, front desk could not open the door, they did move us to a new room but we could not get a chance to change (we just came back after skiing), the door was opened around 1:00AM when we got our luggage out. Over all the staff was courteous, location is right and the breakfast is good for the first day, the menu remained the same throughout our stay. Easy access to Hwy and downtown area, at night it is spooky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels