Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from appleton, wi

Would never stay again

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Our suite was definitely not clean! There were hairs all over in the bathrooms! For the $150+ I paid for the room I expected much more. At check out I let Stasha know our room was not clean and she simply said, "Ok" and walked away with an attitude. TERRIBLE customer service skills. Panhandlers were all over the property, the entire hotel was in need of repairing and updating. I was not aware the hotel shared a pool and breakfast area with the 2nd hotel it's connected to, making it a bit crowded for comfort. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Nice, 2 bathroom suite

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very comfortable stay, in this 2-room, 2 full bathroom, suite. Comfy bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location! Free Breakfast. Family Friendly.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast
Cons: Washing machines and dryers did not work well
Location: The hotel is conveniently located to the freeway and downtown - the zoo is only a few minutes away.
We loved our time in the hotel - lots of room in our suite. Loved having two bathrooms. The staff was very friendly. Pool area and exercise room were nice. The hotel is located near lots of great attractions.
3 out of 5
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel, really poor customer service. Hotel is old and run down, not clean... Stay somewhere else if you can
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for 2 nights. The hallways and the elevators aren't the cleanest but the our suite was very clean and big! Two baths is always a plus. Breakfast was decent and wifi was surprisingly very usable. Location is awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mayetta,ks

nice stay,good location,by downtown area.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: clean rooms,
Cons: nothing
Location: was good location,,,went to see the seven waterfalls,,,
nice stay in the area,lilttle bit sight seeing,nice to be by down town in the area...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel close to a Soup Kitchen.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location isn't in the best part of town.
Because of the Soup Kitchen being so close there was a "bad neighbor" bothering my niece, and when the staff was told they just sent him on his way, but he kept coming back. They say they change the sheets two times during your visit but I stayed 7 days and my sheets were never changed. I had breakfast there, but the help started breaking down the buffet about 1 hour before it was time to close. My key card kept not working and I had to walk a distance to the front desk to get it re-keyed. The maintenance man smelled like he had been drinking when he was helping make the first key card work in the lock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pool filled with loud teen girls, couldn't use it. Otherwise, good stay.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels