Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from florida

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Quality Inn is adjoined to Clarian and they were nice for the price. Close enough to walk to downtown shops, restaurants ect. They are renovating so a little dusty. We were upgraded with a room the size of two rooms! A couch, small fridge and microwave, like a living room and second room was normal hotel room. So two tvs and two bathrooms was awesome! ! Jacuzzi is hot and.pool.was warm so all in all.great for the price! Oh and breakfast was good also, eggs, sausage oatmeal fruit yogurt pancakes ect!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne O.

Great location, and everything that we needed

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Very Comfortable, liked 2 bath rooms, and 2 rooms.
1 out of 5
by Ramon R.

Family trip.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on HotelClub
Was not worth it at all. Neva again. Don't waste your time or money. Just real disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Needs updating

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Suites are more than adequate in size but need updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Araceli A.

great band trip

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on HotelClub
we had to stay one more night in the city I booked this room very last minute one hour before we were actually in the lobby getting our key to the room they were very fast in getting us checked in it was very late and we were tired the room was clean very spaces we got a great night rest after a long day competing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alegra

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
BED BUGS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Huge room, close to downtown, right off freeway

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Room was great. 2 full bathrooms, large mini-fridge, microwave. 2 rooms, each room has a TV. Entry room has pull out couch, through archway is bedroom. I just thought it was a really good deal for all the space. Hotel shuttle even drove us downtown for free! Taxi ride back at 2am was $5. Breakfast had eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles. Overall great experience, I would recommend for families & couples (you each get a bathroom!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is in the process of remodeling. So, there was evidence of that ongoing work. The suite itself was fine. The two bathrooms were a nice surprise! The kitchen had no plates or silverware, which was odd. I was just not impressed!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Needs total renovation.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Dingy and beat up hallways; poor evening front desk (no supervisor on duty;) seedy neighborhood (didn't feel safe;) desperate need of total renovation. Good room layout. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Not in the greatest area, but close to everything we were looking for. Room was a little outdated, but was still nice. Had two queen beds and a living area on the other side. Pool, hottub, breakfast was all nice amenities. Would stay there again.