Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great, clean hotel, excellent breakfast in the mornings. Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Horrible place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Could not cool my room down. It was a sauna so it was hard to sleep. I did not have hot water in my shower. The wifi did not work. My toilet got clogged with a little toilet paper. The front desk staff were completely apathetic to it all. Worst place ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stay here.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Whenever I go to Colorado Springs, I stay here. No bad experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
No Wi-Fi in the room until the last day of my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Good value. Room was recently updated except for bathrooms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Friendly helpful staff great suites plenty of room

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Spent 10 days there while visiting family. Enjoyed are stay there very much, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks

Spacious rooms

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We came on vacation, only planned on staying one night, had already been to Denver and Estes Park. Woke up the next day and decided to stay again. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and went ahead and booked the same room. It was very spacious, clean, staff friendly, great breakfast. Right off highway, plenty of parking. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Would have given 5 rating for cleanliness but there were a few things hidden under the bed from previous guests, but other than that everything else was great. Lots of space, kids enjoyed the indoor pool and husband enjoyed weight room. Breakfast was delicious and plenty of it. Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a very good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The room was big and very comforting.
Cons: The water in the showers, the carpet was a little shabby.
Location: It was in a great location, close to downtown. Beautiful views!
The hotel was ok. The water in the shower sucked!! It went from hot to cold and back to hot was never in between. That was awful because it was very uncomfortable showering. Also there were no towels in the pool area and the staff was rude about getting some. They said they were all dirty!! How can all the towels be dirty??? I have 3 small children and we had to run to the room with no towels!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Good deal!!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Big room, 2 bathrooms, 2 tvs, the lady at check in was super nice! Good breakfast! Swimming pool and hot tub nice