Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location, staff & hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We were traveling with our two little boys and we were very pleased with this hotel - the pool was great and provided plenty of fun for the boys, the location of the hotel was close to food and fun. We were visiting with our older son who is interested in attending the Air Force Academy which happens to be right outside the window so we were able to watch the glider fly out the window from our room. Very soft beds, mini-golf thing, tennis, a few other outdoor things. The staff was VERY nice and helpful. Would very much recommend!!
4 out of 5
by Palesa from Cheyenne WY

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our family was there for a gymnastics meet. The hotel was clean and the room comfy. The staff was courteous and accommodating. We were just there for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enough room

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We had more than enough room for the 6 of us. The kitchen was very functional. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except that the fireplace in my suite did not work. The maintenance man worked on it for a significant period of time but could not get it working. It was cold and snowy and it would have been good to have it working. The hotel did reduce my bill for $20.00 but I would have chosen a working fireplace instead . . .
4 out of 5
by Laurie from franklin

the STAFF make this hotel a 5 star!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The beds are a bit ify--but the staff was OUTSTANDING!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast Colkorado

Loved our stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, rooms, and quite area.
Cons: Don't know of anything.
Location: Very quite area. Restaurants, movie theater and Bass Pro Shop in close proximity. Colorado Mountain Brewery has excellent cuisine and microbrew.
Very nice hotel, easy access, very quite area, great view of the mountains. The room was spacious and very clean and cozy. Amenities were very adequate and the breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend others to do the same.
5 out of 5
by Colorado staycation for family! from colorado springs

wonderful staycation!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing
5 out of 5
by Ron from Cotopaxi, CO

nice place

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was well appointed with many extra appliances, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Jan 31, 2016
My husband and I booked a last-minute hotel for our anniversary, just so we could have a "stay-cation" away from our daughter. When we looked, we just wanted something close to dinner options. We found the Residence Inn for a good price. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers and families who need extended stay options. The kitchen and seating area made it feel like a very quaint studio apartment. It was easy and comfortable. The hot breakfast was built in to the price and there was a work-out facility and pool. For our use, it was just a nice place to stay for the night, but I could see it being a very good option for people staying a longer period as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Wonderful stay! Fireplace in my room and amazing staff!