Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Nice hotel close to AFA North Gate.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Large room, breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom smelled like smoke from previous guest. Staff offered to have us change rooms or use atomizer in bathroom. Well taken care of.
Location: Close to AFA
I really like the Resident Inns and this was a good one located at the North end of town close to the Air Force Academy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Won't stay anywhere else

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This hotel was perfect for us to visit our grandkids. Very spacious with two bedrooms. A nice pool and z great breakdast. Also allows us to bring our little dog next time. Great place. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The staff, breakfast, location, and layout of the room.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this moment.
Location: We love the location.
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. It was in a good location, breakfast was good, and staff was great in accommodating our request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is under construction

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel is remodeling breakfast room and pool area. Couple of times could not find front desk person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobbi

Lovely, comfortable, roomy stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Helpful staff, room in great shape, lots of space, nice view, restaurants and movies close by, easy access to the interstate. Only downsides, the tub needed to be calked and the bed wasn't great, more of a B bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location clean hotel. Breakfast was just ok

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the location is quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room with nice kitchenette. Good breakfast. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North/Air Force Academy

Great Place!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Residence Inn has comfortable rooms with most everything you would find in your own home. They also have a wonderful and helpful staff who all took every opportunity to provide excellent customer service and to make things easier and more convenient for their guests.