Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Very Clean, Comfortable, Great Value, Great View. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Deb, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating. We appreciate you staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy and worn but nice staff

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: roomy
Cons: sound insulation between floors
the two clerks i dealt with were pleasant, but i was immediately aware of the person in the room above clomping across the floor, couldn't find a garbage can and the room was worn. table shook and squeaked, cabinets showing wear around the edges etc. window wouldn't stay open. the walking in the room above was extremely loud and started up at 4am which meant i didn't get much sleep. second time at a residence inn and hopefully last
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Deb, GM, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good rest. We are due for a renovation starting this fall. To avoid this in the future at any hotel, request a top floor or corner room for a quieter nights sleep. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DOESN'T GET BETTER THAN THIS

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Great room for an unbeatable price. No problems at all. Will stay there again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Deb, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating. We appreciate you staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Good price, friendly staff, but...

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Good location
Cons: Seemed outdated
Location: Restaurants and shopping within a mile of less. Not far off the interstate.
The hotel staff was very friendly. Our room was a little rundown though. The lampshade was broken with a wire sticking out of it in the living room area. The heating/AC unit didn't seem to work great. The room had an odor similar to a boys locker room. The room seemed a little outdated as far as the amenities offered such as a charging station for mobile devices. There were limited outlets in convenient places for charging phones/tablets. The room was reasonably priced, but realized after the fact we got what we paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Deb, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Our hotel is due for a renovation this year and will be updating many of the issues you discussed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very clean room, spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Deb, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Deb, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a great review. We hope you will come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Deb, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a great review. We hope you will come back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
My only complaint is that I called to verify that the pool would be open before I booked our stay- and then the pool was closed for maintenance it needs every six months- disappointing for my kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Deb, GM, Hotel Management
Karen our sincere apologies. A child got sick in the pool so we had no choice but to close, drain and go ahead and perform the Spring maintenance a bit early. It is never our intention to disappoint our guests.