Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing that you would expect from a Marriott

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Our second bathroom still had leftover toiletries from the previous guests and the dishwasher had dirty dishes upon arrival. The dishwasher ran water all over the floor when started. Because we had booked through Expedia, hotel staff did nothing to rectify the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic weekend get away

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We were in the area to check out pikes peak. A little adventure and uninterrupted one on one time with my girl. The drive up to the summit was some kind of ride that had us on the edge of adventure. Total satisfaction both up pikes peak and great accommodations for our stay. Wonderful retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Comfortable & clean. Spacious suites. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

View of the Mountians

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: large rooms Coffee was great
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Movie house, close by, ice cream parlor. Near the Hwy. Area nice and quite.
Met my brother here for a mini family get together. He came from Oklahoma, I from Texas. Enjoyed being on the same floor, plenty of room to sit and visit. Breakfast was wonderful, staff did not rush us out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location, staff & hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We were traveling with our two little boys and we were very pleased with this hotel - the pool was great and provided plenty of fun for the boys, the location of the hotel was close to food and fun. We were visiting with our older son who is interested in attending the Air Force Academy which happens to be right outside the window so we were able to watch the glider fly out the window from our room. Very soft beds, mini-golf thing, tennis, a few other outdoor things. The staff was VERY nice and helpful. Would very much recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enough room

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We had more than enough room for the 6 of us. The kitchen was very functional. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Colkorado

Loved our stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, rooms, and quite area.
Cons: Don't know of anything.
Location: Very quite area. Restaurants, movie theater and Bass Pro Shop in close proximity. Colorado Mountain Brewery has excellent cuisine and microbrew.
Very nice hotel, easy access, very quite area, great view of the mountains. The room was spacious and very clean and cozy. Amenities were very adequate and the breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend others to do the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Jan 31, 2016
My husband and I booked a last-minute hotel for our anniversary, just so we could have a "stay-cation" away from our daughter. When we looked, we just wanted something close to dinner options. We found the Residence Inn for a good price. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers and families who need extended stay options. The kitchen and seating area made it feel like a very quaint studio apartment. It was easy and comfortable. The hot breakfast was built in to the price and there was a work-out facility and pool. For our use, it was just a nice place to stay for the night, but I could see it being a very good option for people staying a longer period as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Wonderful stay! Fireplace in my room and amazing staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The evening front-desk staff are definitely not as good as the morning crew, but still better than most other hotel desk staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location. It's Colorado Springs... look out the window, there's something to do.
Stayed here multiple times. Never any complaints. Clean rooms, up to date furnishings, helpful staff, and good breakfast. Extremely close to I25 and only a few minutes from Powers.