Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast bar

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, spacious, parking was convenient. I also liked the light supper Monday, Tuesday, Wed nights.
Cons: Open breakfast bar earlier. The brochure for restaurants was for locations far away. I found an Old Chicago just one block away ON MY CELL PHONE.
Location: Lots of restaurants closeby.
Opened at 6:30 AM during the work week. This is too late for many of us. Would prefer 6:00 at the latest.
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from Midwest

Okay, but not a good deal for the price..

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was not very spacious. Hotel is old and needs updates. Was not very clean. Breakfast was good, but menu never changed all week... Front desk staff were great, but rest of staff were not friendly.
3 out of 5
by Felecia

Colorado family trip

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. One of the maintenance/cleaning persons, were so nice and humble, attentive to the needs of the guests. He would cut the vacuum cleaner off until the guest passed by and got into the elevator. So nice and considerate. But for the money I paid: *The view from my room was of the interstate, not great. You could hear the cars go by sometimes as well. *I had to ask for washcloths on several occasions, only 3 people in my room. And on one occasion, the washcloths I received from front desk looked like they could have been cleaning cloths. They were dingy and one washcloth was a hand towel cut in half. The toilet clogged, would not flush, we asked to use a plugger, at front desk, they obliged. But did not take opportunity to go above and beyond to help us get it fixed. My husband kept working with it until he got it unclogged.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rosalino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels