Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great for long stays

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Loved staying here for the 10 days I needed. Very clean and it had everything I needed. Big fridge, full stove/oven, dishwasher and microwave in the kitchen. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CO

Conveniently located with a beautiful view of the

Posted Sep 11, 2017
A clean, recently renovated hotel with modern decor and lovely rooms. Enjoyed a delicious hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I really enjoyed spacious room, didnt think it would have full stove and fridge but it did and was handy... Would definitely stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean. Nice, friendly, helpful staff. They had great breakfast. And every weeknight they would have a social event with food in their breakfast dining area.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allan

Excellent!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel in every conceivable way. We stayed 5 days. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, always clean, and excellently provisioned (fridge w/ice maker, stove/oven with all the needed pots and pans, microwave, dishwasher, sink (with towels, clothes and detergent). The ground were impeccably maintained - (indoor pool, Gas BBQ, Gas Fire Pit,Basketball courts). Monday through Wednesday there were mixers between 6-730pm where light foods and wine and beer were served. Each morning there was a diverse spread of breakfast items. I have nothing negative to say about Residence Inn in Colorado Springs, to the contrary I highly recomend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Family fun

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great breakfast was pretty wiped out at 830 everything was gone and could not catch up I don't know if it was because it was Father's Day or not